Dawlance Powercon 30 X 1.5 Ton price in Pakistan
1.5 ton inverter
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 119,000 at Japan Electronics checked
New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
- 1.5 ton inverter
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 18,000 BTU/h Cooling capacity
- 1.5 ton Tonnage (as named)
- Inverter Compressor
Shop prices
2 offers, lowest first, all out of stock. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Japan Electronics Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 119,000 Out of stock | Check shop : Japan Electronics, 1.5 ton inverter, Rs 119,000, out of stock | |
| AppliMart.pk Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 145,000 Out of stock | Check shop : AppliMart.pk, 1.5 ton inverter, Rs 145,000, out of stock |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
No price history yet
Specifications
Capacity
[1]| Cooling capacity Rated cooling capacity as the brand states it. Compare ACs on this, not on tonnage: brands rate the same "1.5 ton" class differently. | 18,000 BTU/h |
|---|---|
| Tonnage (as named) The class the brand names the unit by, for example 1.5 ton. It is not a measurement; compare the rated cooling capacity instead. | 1.5 ton |
Type
[1]| Compressor One of: inverter, non-inverter, in the brand's words (for example "DC Inverter"). Read from the specifications or feature list, never from a series name such as "InverterOn". | Inverter |
|---|---|
| Type One of: wall-mounted split, floor-standing, window, as printed. | wall-mounted split |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
No rivals to show yet
Browse similar ACs
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This AC does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- AppliMart.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Applimart (product pages)
- Japan Electronics (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Japan Electronics (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.