Haier HPU-24HE 2 Ton price in Pakistan

2 ton DC inverter floor-standing, heat & cool

Haier HPU-24HE 2 Ton, official product image
Image: Haier
From Rs 264,999

at Shophive checked

New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 298,999 · 1 more out of stock

  • 2 ton DC inverter floor-standing, heat & cool
  • Sold officially in Pakistan
  • 7100 W Cooling capacity (watts)
  • 2 ton Tonnage (as named)
  • DC Inverter Compressor
  • Heat and cool Supported

Shop prices

3 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Haier HPU-24HE 2 Ton. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
Shophive Retailer New Not stated Rs 264,999 checked Go to shop : Shophive, 2 ton DC inverter floor-standing, heat & cool, Rs 264,999
Mega.pk Retailer New Not stated Rs 298,999 checked Go to shop : Mega.pk, 2 ton DC inverter floor-standing, heat & cool, Rs 298,999
Japan Electronics Retailer New Not stated Rs 263,000 Out of stock checked Check shop : Japan Electronics, 2 ton DC inverter floor-standing, heat & cool, Rs 263,000, out of stock

Price history

Now
Rs 264,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 264,999
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 264,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new price per change, Haier HPU-24HE 2 Ton 2 ton DC inverter floor-standing, heat & cool
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 264,999 2

Each line is the lowest new price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

Specifications

Capacity

[1]
Cooling capacity (watts) Rated cooling capacity, for brands that state it in watts. 1 W is about 3.412 BTU/h. 7100 W Haier states 7.1 kW.
Tonnage (as named) The class the brand names the unit by, for example 1.5 ton. It is not a measurement; compare the rated cooling capacity instead. 2 ton

Not confirmed yet: Cooling capacity, Heating capacity

Type

[1]
Compressor One of: inverter, non-inverter, in the brand's words (for example "DC Inverter"). Read from the specifications or feature list, never from a series name such as "InverterOn". DC Inverter
Heat and cool Yes when the brand says the unit also heats (for example "Heating: Yes" or a rated heating capacity). No only when the brand says so; otherwise not stated. Yes
Type One of: wall-mounted split, floor-standing, window, as printed. Cabinet type
Refrigerant For example R32 or R410A, as printed. R410A

Efficiency and power

[1]
Power input (cooling) Rated power input when cooling. Inverter units often print only a minimum to maximum range, which is not shown here. 2210 W Haier states 2.21 kW (rated).
Power supply 1/220/50 (Ph/V/Hz)

Not confirmed yet: EER, SEER, Running current, cooling (A), Working voltage (V), UPS or solar operation

Airflow, noise and features

[1]
Air flow 1200 m³/h High fan speed.

Not confirmed yet: Hot-weather rating, Indoor unit noise, Outdoor unit noise, Wi-Fi control, Coil coating

  1. [1] Haier Pakistan website (air conditioner product pages), haier.com/pk/commercial-air-conditioners/hpu-24hewsdc-x-ik-.shtml, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

Compare with another AC

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This AC does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Japan Electronics (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Japan Electronics (product pages)
  • Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Mega.pk (product pages)
  • Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)

Haier Pakistan (haier.com/pk)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top