Acer Predator Helios 18 AI (PH18-73) price in Pakistan
Core Ultra 9 275HX, 32GB / 1TB
at Mega.pk checked
New 4 offers from 4 shops · up to Rs 1,299,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Core Ultra 9 275HX, 32GB / 1TB
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 18" Screen size
- 99 Wh Battery
Shop prices
4 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mega.pk Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 959,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, Core Ultra 9 275HX, 32GB / 1TB, Rs 959,999 | |
| Galaxy.pk Retailer | New | Official | Rs 969,800 | Go to shop Check shop : Galaxy.pk, Core Ultra 9 275HX, 32GB / 1TB, Rs 969,800 | |
| Computer Zone (Czone) Retailer | New | Official | Rs 969,999 Pre-order | Go to shop Check shop : Computer Zone (Czone), Core Ultra 9 275HX, 32GB / 1TB, Rs 969,999 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 1,299,999 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, Core Ultra 9 275HX, 32GB / 1TB, Rs 1,299,999 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 959,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 959,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 959,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 959,999 | 4 |
Specifications
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
No rivals to show yet
Browse similar laptops
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This laptop does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Computer Zone (Czone) (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Computer Zone (Czone) (product pages)
- Galaxy.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Galaxy.pk (product pages)
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.