ASUS TUF Gaming A14 (2024) FA401WU price in Pakistan

Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, 32GB / 1TB, RTX 4050

ASUS TUF Gaming A14 (2024) FA401WU, official product image
Image: ASUS

Out of stock when we checked

Shop price Rs 507,000 at PakLap checked

New Out of stock

None of the shops we check had a new unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.

  • Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, 32GB / 1TB, RTX 4050
  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 14" Screen size
  • 2560 x 1600 (WQXGA) Resolution
  • 165 Hz Refresh rate
  • 73 Wh Battery
  • 1.46 kg Weight

Shop prices

3 offers, lowest first, all out of stock. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for ASUS TUF Gaming A14 (2024) FA401WU. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
PakLap Retailer New Official Rs 507,000 Out of stock checked Check shop : PakLap, Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, 32GB / 1TB, RTX 4050, Rs 507,000, out of stock
ZAH Computers Retailer New Not stated Rs 510,000 Out of stock checked Check shop : ZAH Computers, Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, 32GB / 1TB, RTX 4050, Rs 510,000, out of stock
Shophive Retailer New Not stated Rs 514,999 Out of stock checked Check shop : Shophive, Ryzen AI 9 HX 370, 32GB / 1TB, RTX 4050, Rs 514,999, out of stock

Price history

No price history yet

History starts on the first day we confirm a new shop price for this laptop. We never back-fill it with guesses.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 14"
Resolution 2560 x 1600 (WQXGA)
Panel As printed, for example IPS, OLED or TN. IPS-level, anti-glare
Refresh rate 165 Hz

Not confirmed yet: Brightness, Touchscreen

Memory, storage and software

[1]
RAM type LPDDR5X
RAM upgrade Whether RAM is soldered or can be upgraded (free slots), as stated by the brand. RAM size is listed for each configuration. On board (soldered), not upgradeable
Storage type PCIe 4.0 NVMe M.2 SSD

Not confirmed yet: Operating system at launch

Battery and charging

[1]
Battery 73 Wh
Charger Power of the adapter in the box, as stated by the brand. 200 W ASUS: whether a charger is included varies by country, region and model.

Not confirmed yet: Battery life (claimed)

Ports and connectivity

[1]
Ports 1x 3.5mm combo audio jack, 1x HDMI 2.1 FRL, 1x microSD card reader (UHS-II), 2x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A, 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C (DisplayPort), 1x USB4 Type-C (DisplayPort, power delivery)
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax) triple band 2x2
Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.2

Design

[1]
Weight 1.46 kg
Size (mm) 311 x 227 x 16.9-19.9
Backlit keyboard Yes
  1. [1] ASUS Global website (asus.com, tech spec pages), asus.com/laptops/for-gaming/tuf-gaming/asus-tuf-gaming-a14-2024/techspec/, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

No rivals to show yet

Rivals need a confirmed price for this laptop and for others near it.

Browse similar laptops

Compare with another laptop

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This laptop does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • PakLap (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via PakLap (product pages)
  • Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)
  • ZAH Computers (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via ZAH Computers (product pages)

ASUS (asus.com)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top