ASUS TUF Gaming A16 (2024) FA607 price in Pakistan
Ryzen 7, 16GB / 512GB, RTX 4050
No price confirmed in the last 7 days
Last seen at Rs 329,999 at Shophive
Not confirmed since
- Ryzen 7, 16GB / 512GB, RTX 4050
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 16" Screen size
Shop prices
2 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mega.pk Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 319,999 | Check shop : Mega.pk, Ryzen 7, 16GB / 512GB, RTX 4050, Rs 319,999 | |
| Shophive Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 329,999 Stock not confirmed | Check shop : Shophive, Ryzen 7, 16GB / 512GB, RTX 4050, Rs 329,999 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Last recorded
- Rs 319,999
- Lowest, 15 Oct
- Rs 319,999
- Highest, 15 Oct
- Rs 319,999
- Tracked since
- 15 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 22 Oct 2026 | No current price since 22 Oct 2026 | |
| 15 Oct 2026 | Rs 319,999 | 2 |
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 16" |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
No rivals to show yet
Rivals need a confirmed price for this laptop and for others near it.
Browse similar laptops
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This laptop does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 15 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 15 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
ASUS (asus.com)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.