HP OMEN 16 (am0000) price in Pakistan

5 versions: Core i9-14900HX, 32GB, 1TB, RTX 5060, Core Ultra 7 255H, 32GB, 1TB, RTX 5070, Core Ultra 7 255H, 16GB, 512GB, RTX 5070, Core i9 (14th Gen), 32GB, 1TB, RTX 5070, Core Ultra 7, 16GB, 1TB, RTX 5060

HP OMEN 16 (am0000), official product image
Image: HP

No price confirmed in the last 7 days

Last seen at Rs 464,999 at Mega.pk

Not confirmed since

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 16" Screen size
  • 2.43 kg Weight

Shop prices

2 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for HP OMEN 16 (am0000). Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace Core Ultra 7, 16GB, 1TB, RTX 5060 New Not stated Rs 389,999 Stock not confirmed Not confirmed since Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), Core Ultra 7, 16GB, 1TB, RTX 5060, Rs 389,999
Mega.pk Retailer Core Ultra 7, 16GB, 1TB, RTX 5060 New Not stated Rs 464,999 Not confirmed since Check shop : Mega.pk, Core Ultra 7, 16GB, 1TB, RTX 5060, Rs 464,999

Price history

Core i9-14900HX, 32GB, 1TB, RTX 5060 No dated new price for this version yet.
Core Ultra 7 255H, 32GB, 1TB, RTX 5070 No dated new price for this version yet.
Core Ultra 7 255H, 16GB, 512GB, RTX 5070 No dated new price for this version yet.
Core i9 (14th Gen), 32GB, 1TB, RTX 5070 No dated new price for this version yet.
Core Ultra 7, 16GB, 1TB, RTX 5060
Last recorded
Rs 464,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 389,999
Highest, 21 Oct
Rs 464,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new price per change, HP OMEN 16 (am0000) Core Ultra 7, 16GB, 1TB, RTX 5060
From Lowest price Offers
22 Oct 2026 No current price since 22 Oct 2026
21 Oct 2026 Rs 464,999 1
15 Oct 2026 Rs 389,999 2
14 Oct 2026 Rs 389,999 1

Showing Core Ultra 7, 16GB, 1TB, RTX 5060. Choose a version to see the others.

Each line is the lowest new price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 16"
Panel As printed, for example IPS, OLED or TN. IPS
Touchscreen No

Not confirmed yet: Resolution, Refresh rate, Brightness

Memory, storage and software

[1]
RAM type DDR5-5600
Storage type PCIe Gen4 NVMe M.2 SSD

Not confirmed yet: RAM upgrade, Operating system at launch

Ports and connectivity

[1]
Ports 1 USB Type-A 10Gbps signaling rate, 2 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate, 1 AC smart pin, 1 HDMI 2.1, 1 headphone/microphone combo, 1 RJ-45, 1 USB Type-C 10Gbps signaling rate (USB Power Delivery 3.0, DisplayPort 1.4, HP Sleep and Charge)

Not confirmed yet: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth

Design

[1]
Weight 2.43 kg
Size (mm) 357.5 x 269 x 23.7 (front) / 25.4 (rear)
Backlit keyboard Yes
  1. [1] HP regional product specification pages (www.hp.com), hp.com/ie-en/products/laptops/product-details/product-specifications/2103172644, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

No rivals to show yet

Rivals need a confirmed price for this laptop and for others near it.

Browse similar laptops

Compare with another laptop

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This laptop does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Mega.pk (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top