Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 15IRH8 price in Pakistan
Core i5-13420H, 8GB / 512GB
at Shophive checked
New 1 offer from 1 shop · 1 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Core i5-13420H, 8GB / 512GB
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 15.6" Screen size
- FHD (1920x1080) Resolution
- 47 Wh Battery
- 1.62 kg Weight
Shop prices
2 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shophive Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 166,999 Stock not confirmed | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, Core i5-13420H, 8GB / 512GB, Rs 166,999 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | New | Not stated | Rs 128,999 Out of stock | Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), Core i5-13420H, 8GB / 512GB, Rs 128,999, out of stock |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 166,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 166,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 166,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 166,999 | 1 |
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 15.6" All three panels Lenovo lists are 15.6-inch. |
|---|---|
| Resolution | FHD (1920x1080) All three panels Lenovo lists are FHD (1920x1080); panel type, touch and brightness differ between configurations. |
Memory, storage and software
[1]| RAM type | LPDDR5-4800 |
|---|---|
| RAM upgrade Whether RAM is soldered or can be upgraded (free slots), as stated by the brand. RAM size is listed for each configuration. | Soldered, not upgradable |
| Storage type | M.2 2242 SSD, PCIe 4.0 x4 NVMe |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 47 Wh |
|---|---|
| Battery life (claimed) Hours as claimed by the brand for its own test (for example video streaming). Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. | 12 hours Lenovo's local 1080p video playback test at 150 nits; MobileMark 2018 at 200 nits: 8 hr. |
| Charger Power of the adapter in the box, as stated by the brand. | 65 W |
Ports and connectivity
[1]| Ports | 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1, 1x USB-C® 3.2 Gen 1 (support data transfer, Power Delivery and DisplayPort™ 1.2), 1x HDMI® 1.4, 1x Headphone / microphone combo jack (3.5mm), 1x Card reader, 1x Round tip power connector |
|---|
Design
[1]| Weight | 1.62 kg Starting weight. |
|---|---|
| Size (mm) | 359.3 x 235 x 17.9 |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
- From Rs 172,499
checked
Rs 5,500 more than this laptop
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This laptop does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.