Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max price in Pakistan
4 versions: 128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 499,999 at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
128GB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 499,999 at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
256GB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 545,999 at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
512GB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 560,000 at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
1TB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 575,000 at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.7" Screen size
- A16 Bionic Chipset
- 48 MP Main camera
- 29 hours Video playback
- 5G Supported
Shop prices
6 offers, lowest first; 5 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 4 offers | |||||||
| PriceOye Retailer | 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 499,999 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 128GB, Rs 499,999, out of stock | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 545,999 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 256GB, Rs 545,999, out of stock | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 560,000 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 512GB, Rs 560,000, out of stock | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 1TB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 575,000 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 1TB, Rs 575,000, out of stock | |
| Used, PTA-approved 2 offers | |||||||
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 256GB | PTA-approved | Used | Shop | Rs 221,999 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 256GB, Rs 221,999 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 256GB | PTA-approved | Used | Not stated | Rs 229,900 Out of stock | Check shop : Myshop.pk, 256GB, Rs 229,900, out of stock | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
No price history yet
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
Estimated tax
Rs 90,744Breakdown
| Customs duty 0% of the value | Rs 0 |
|---|---|
| Regulatory duty Fixed amount for this slab | Rs 17,600 |
| Sales tax 25% of Rs 228,578 ($824 at Rs 277.40 per US dollar, 10 Oct 2026) | Rs 57,144 |
| Mobile handset levy Fixed amount for this slab | Rs 16,000 |
| Estimated total | Rs 90,744 |
Rate: Rs 277.40 per US dollar, as shown on FBR's WeBOC duty calculator on 10 Oct 2026.
- Open question: we work out sales tax on the phone's value alone. The Sales Tax Act (section 2(46)(d)) counts customs duties in the value of imports, so if FBR adds the Rs 17,600 regulatory duty first, sales tax is Rs 4,400 more (25% of Rs 17,600).
From a duty table we have not fully verified · slab above $700
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
Estimated tax
Rs 102,244- Not included: Prescribed fine
Breakdown
| Customs duty 0% of the value | Rs 0 |
|---|---|
| Regulatory duty Fixed amount for this slab | Rs 17,600 |
| Sales tax 25% of Rs 228,578 ($824 at Rs 277.40 per US dollar, 10 Oct 2026) | Rs 57,144 |
| Income tax (section 148) Fixed amount for this slab | Rs 11,500 |
| Mobile handset levy Fixed amount for this slab | Rs 16,000 |
| Estimated total | Rs 102,244 |
Not included: Prescribed fine. FBR's procedure for registering on a CNIC (and on a passport after 60 days) adds a "prescribed fine" but does not say how much it is or what it is charged on. If it is 10% of the duty and taxes (S.R.O. 50(I)/2019), that adds Rs 10,224.
Rate: Rs 277.40 per US dollar, as shown on FBR's WeBOC duty calculator on 10 Oct 2026.
- Assumes you are on the Active Taxpayers List (ATL). If you are not, the income tax (section 148) is doubled: Rs 11,500 more, an estimate of Rs 113,744.
- Open question: we work out sales tax on the phone's value alone. The Sales Tax Act (section 2(46)(d)) counts customs duties in the value of imports, so if FBR adds the Rs 17,600 regulatory duty first, sales tax is Rs 4,400 more (25% of Rs 17,600).
- The Income Tax Ordinance (Tenth Schedule, rule 1) doubles this tax for people not on the Active Taxpayers List; we have not yet confirmed that WeBOC applies this to DIRBS registrations.
From a duty table we have not fully verified · slab above $700
Value $824 for “IPHONE 14 Pro Max 128GB” (customs valuation, FBR customs valuation rulings, checked 10 Oct 2026). Other versions can have a different value.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.7" |
|---|---|
| Panel | OLED |
| Resolution | 2796-by-1290 |
| Pixel density | 460 ppi |
| Refresh rate | 120 Hz |
| Peak brightness | 2000 nits |
| Protection | Ceramic Shield |
Performance
[1]| Chipset | A16 Bionic |
|---|---|
| CPU | 6-core CPU with 2 performance and 4 efficiency cores |
| GPU | 5-core GPU |
| Software at launch | iOS |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 48 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera details | 48MP Main: 24 mm, ƒ/1.78 aperture, second-generation sensor-shift optical image stabilization, seven-element lens, 100% Focus Pixels |
| Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. | Yes |
| Ultra-wide | 12 MP |
| Telephoto | 12MP 3x Telephoto: 77 mm, ƒ/2.8 aperture, optical image stabilization, six-element lens |
| Video | 4K video recording at 24 fps, 25 fps, 30 fps, or 60 fps |
| Selfie camera | 12 MP |
Battery and charging
[1]| Video playback Hours of video playback as stated by the brand. Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. | 29 hours |
|---|---|
| Wireless charging | 15 W |
| Charging notes | Fast-charge capable: Up to 50% charge in 35 minutes with 20W adapter or higher (available separately) |
Network and connectivity
[1]| 5G | Yes Read from Apple's US-English tech specs; cellular bands differ by model number. |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) with 2x2 MIMO |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.3 |
| NFC | Yes |
| USB | Lightning connector |
| Positioning | Precision dual-frequency GPS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, and BeiDou) |
Design
[1]| Thickness | 7.85 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 240 g |
| Water and dust | IP68 |
| Materials | Ceramic Shield front, Textured matte glass back and stainless steel design |
| Colours | Space Black, Silver, Gold, Deep Purple |
Other features
[1]| Sensors | Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, Barometer, High dynamic range gyro, High-g accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Dual ambient light sensors |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
No rivals to show yet
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Myshop.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 4 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.