Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max price in Pakistan

3 versions: 256GB, 512GB, 1TB

Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max, official product image
Image: Apple

Out of stock when we checked

Shop price Rs 392,000 at PriceOye checked

PTA-approved New Out of stock

None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.7" Screen size
  • A17 Pro Chipset
  • 48 MP Main camera
  • 29 hours Video playback
  • 5G Supported

Shop prices

5 offers, lowest first; 4 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
New, PTA-approved 3 offers
PriceOye Retailer 256GB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 392,000 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, 256GB, Rs 392,000, out of stock
PriceOye Retailer 1TB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 472,000 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, 1TB, Rs 472,000, out of stock
PriceOye Retailer 512GB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 575,499 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, 512GB, Rs 575,499, out of stock
Used, PTA-approved 2 offers
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 256GB PTA-approved Used Shop Rs 264,999 checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 256GB, Rs 264,999
Myshop.pk Retailer 256GB PTA-approved Used Not stated Rs 274,500 Out of stock checked Check shop : Myshop.pk, 256GB, Rs 274,500, out of stock

Price history

No price history yet

History starts on the first day we confirm a new, PTA-approved shop price for this phone. We never back-fill it with guesses.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

Estimated tax

Rs 100,176

Not verified yet Checked 10 Oct 2026

Breakdown
Passport route, slab Above $700
Customs duty 0% of the value Rs 0
Regulatory duty Fixed amount for this slab Rs 17,600
Sales tax 25% of Rs 266,304 ($960 at Rs 277.40 per US dollar, 10 Oct 2026) Rs 66,576
Mobile handset levy Fixed amount for this slab Rs 16,000
Estimated total Rs 100,176

Rate: Rs 277.40 per US dollar, as shown on FBR's WeBOC duty calculator on 10 Oct 2026.

  • Open question: we work out sales tax on the phone's value alone. The Sales Tax Act (section 2(46)(d)) counts customs duties in the value of imports, so if FBR adds the Rs 17,600 regulatory duty first, sales tax is Rs 4,400 more (25% of Rs 17,600).

From a duty table we have not fully verified · slab above $700

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

Estimated tax

Rs 111,676

Not verified yet Checked 10 Oct 2026

  • Not included: Prescribed fine
Breakdown
CNIC route, slab Above $700
Customs duty 0% of the value Rs 0
Regulatory duty Fixed amount for this slab Rs 17,600
Sales tax 25% of Rs 266,304 ($960 at Rs 277.40 per US dollar, 10 Oct 2026) Rs 66,576
Income tax (section 148) Fixed amount for this slab Rs 11,500
Mobile handset levy Fixed amount for this slab Rs 16,000
Estimated total Rs 111,676

Not included: Prescribed fine. FBR's procedure for registering on a CNIC (and on a passport after 60 days) adds a "prescribed fine" but does not say how much it is or what it is charged on. If it is 10% of the duty and taxes (S.R.O. 50(I)/2019), that adds Rs 11,168.

Rate: Rs 277.40 per US dollar, as shown on FBR's WeBOC duty calculator on 10 Oct 2026.

  • Assumes you are on the Active Taxpayers List (ATL). If you are not, the income tax (section 148) is doubled: Rs 11,500 more, an estimate of Rs 123,176.
  • Open question: we work out sales tax on the phone's value alone. The Sales Tax Act (section 2(46)(d)) counts customs duties in the value of imports, so if FBR adds the Rs 17,600 regulatory duty first, sales tax is Rs 4,400 more (25% of Rs 17,600).
  • The Income Tax Ordinance (Tenth Schedule, rule 1) doubles this tax for people not on the Active Taxpayers List; we have not yet confirmed that WeBOC applies this to DIRBS registrations.

From a duty table we have not fully verified · slab above $700

Value $960 for “IPHONE 15 PRO MAX 256GB” (customs valuation, FBR customs valuation rulings, checked 10 Oct 2026). Other versions can have a different value.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan.

Duty table: Phone duty and taxes for 2026-27, as we read the official instruments

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 6.7"
Panel OLED
Resolution 2796-by-1290
Pixel density 460 ppi
Refresh rate 120 Hz
Peak brightness 2000 nits
Protection Ceramic Shield

Not confirmed yet: Touch sampling rate

Performance

[1]
Chipset A17 Pro
CPU 6-core CPU with 2 performance and 4 efficiency cores
GPU 6-core GPU
Software at launch iOS

Not confirmed yet: CPU speed (max), Update promise, RAM type, Extended RAM, Storage type, Memory card

Cameras

[1]
Main camera 48 MP
Main camera details 48MP Main: 24 mm, ƒ/1.78 aperture, second-generation sensor-shift optical image stabilization, 100% Focus Pixels, support for super-high-resolution photos (24MP and 48MP)
Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. Yes
Ultra-wide 12 MP
Telephoto 12MP 5x Telephoto: 120 mm, ƒ/2.8 aperture, 3D sensor-shift optical image stabilization and autofocus, tetraprism design
Video 4K video recording at 24 fps, 25 fps, 30 fps, or 60 fps
Selfie camera 12 MP

Not confirmed yet: Macro, Selfie details

Battery and charging

[1]
Video playback Hours of video playback as stated by the brand. Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. 29 hours
Wireless charging 15 W
Charging notes Fast-charge capable: Up to 50% charge in around 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher (available separately)

Not confirmed yet: Battery, Wired charging

Network and connectivity

[1]
5G Yes Read from Apple's US-English tech specs; cellular bands differ by model number.
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax) with 2x2 MIMO
Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.3
NFC Yes
USB USB-C connector
Positioning Precision dual-frequency GPS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou, and NavIC)

Not confirmed yet: SIM, 3.5mm headphone jack

Design

[1]
Thickness 8.25 mm
Weight 221 g
Water and dust IP68
Materials Titanium design, Ceramic Shield front, Textured matte glass back
Colours Black Titanium, White Titanium, Blue Titanium, Natural Titanium

Not confirmed yet: Size (mm)

Other features

[1]
Sensors Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, Barometer, High dynamic range gyro, High-g accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Dual ambient light sensors

Not confirmed yet: Fingerprint, Speakers, IR blaster

  1. [1] Apple Support tech specs (support.apple.com), support.apple.com/en-us/111828, checked 10 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

No rivals to show yet

Rivals need a confirmed price for this phone and for others near it.

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Myshop.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
  • PriceOye (Retailer): 3 offers, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top