Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max price in Pakistan
4 versions: 256GB, 512GB, 1TB, 2TB
at Myshop.pk checked
PTA-approved New 20 offers from 6 shops · up to Rs 906,499
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
Non-PTA from Rs 384,900 at Myshop.pk, plus PTA tax to register it
256GB
From Rs 479,900at Myshop.pk checked
PTA-approved New 6 offers from 6 shops · up to Rs 554,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
Non-PTA from Rs 384,900 at Myshop.pk, plus PTA tax to register it
512GB
From Rs 574,999at Mega.pk checked
PTA-approved New 5 offers from 5 shops · up to Rs 644,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
Non-PTA from Rs 444,999 at Mega.pk, plus PTA tax to register it
1TB
From Rs 679,999at Mega.pk checked
PTA-approved New 5 offers from 5 shops · up to Rs 739,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
Non-PTA from Rs 524,999 at Mega.pk, plus PTA tax to register it
2TB
From Rs 829,999at Shophive checked
PTA-approved New 4 offers from 4 shops · up to Rs 906,499
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.9" Screen size
- A19 Pro Chipset
- 48 MP Main camera
- 39 hours Video playback
- 5G Supported
Shop prices
25 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 20 offers | |||||||
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 479,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 256GB, Rs 479,900 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 484,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 256GB, Rs 484,999 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 499,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 256GB, Rs 499,999 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 504,999 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 256GB, Rs 504,999 | |
| Mercantile Authorised distributor | 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 535,600 Stock not confirmed | Go to shop Check shop : Mercantile, 256GB, Rs 535,600 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 554,999 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 256GB, Rs 554,999 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 574,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 512GB, Rs 574,999 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 579,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 512GB, Rs 579,999 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 594,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 512GB, Rs 594,900 | |
| Mercantile Authorised distributor | 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 619,100 Stock not confirmed | Go to shop Check shop : Mercantile, 512GB, Rs 619,100 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 644,999 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 512GB, Rs 644,999 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 1TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 679,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 1TB, Rs 679,999 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 1TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 695,799 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 1TB, Rs 695,799 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 1TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 702,600 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 1TB, Rs 702,600 | |
| Mercantile Authorised distributor | 1TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 702,600 Stock not confirmed | Go to shop Check shop : Mercantile, 1TB, Rs 702,600 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 1TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 739,999 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 1TB, Rs 739,999 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 2TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 829,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 2TB, Rs 829,999 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 2TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 854,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 2TB, Rs 854,900 | |
| Mercantile Authorised distributor | 2TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 869,100 Stock not confirmed | Go to shop Check shop : Mercantile, 2TB, Rs 869,100 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 2TB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 906,499 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 2TB, Rs 906,499 | |
| New, Non-PTA 5 offers Needs PTA registration (and tax) before it works on Pakistani networks. | |||||||
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 256GB | Non-PTA | New | Not stated | Rs 384,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 256GB, Rs 384,900 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 256GB | Non-PTA | New | Not stated | Rs 399,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 256GB, Rs 399,999 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 512GB | Non-PTA | New | Not stated | Rs 444,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 512GB, Rs 444,999 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 512GB | Non-PTA | New | Not stated | Rs 489,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 512GB, Rs 489,900 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 1TB | Non-PTA | New | Not stated | Rs 524,999 Pre-order | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 1TB, Rs 524,999 | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 479,900
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 479,900
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 479,900
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 479,900 | 6 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 574,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 574,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 574,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 574,999 | 5 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 679,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 679,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 679,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 679,999 | 5 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 829,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 829,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 829,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 829,999 | 4 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.9" |
|---|---|
| Panel | OLED |
| Resolution | 2868-by-1320 |
| Pixel density | 460 ppi |
| Refresh rate | 120 Hz |
| Peak brightness | 3000 nits |
| Protection | Ceramic Shield 2 |
Performance
[1]| Chipset | A19 Pro |
|---|---|
| CPU | 6-core CPU with 2 performance and 4 efficiency cores |
| GPU | 6-core GPU with Neural Accelerators |
| Software at launch | iOS |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 48 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera details | 48MP Fusion Main: 24 mm, ƒ/1.78 aperture, second-generation sensor-shift optical image stabilization, 100% Focus Pixels, support for super-high-resolution photos (24MP and 48MP) |
| Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. | Yes |
| Ultra-wide | 48 MP |
| Telephoto | 48MP Fusion Telephoto: 100 mm (4x), ƒ/2.8 aperture, Hybrid Focus Pixels, 3D sensor-shift optical image stabilization and autofocus, tetraprism design |
| Video | 4K Dolby Vision video recording at 24 fps, 25 fps, 30 fps, 60 fps, 100 fps (Fusion Main), or 120 fps (Fusion Main) |
| Selfie camera | 18 MP |
Battery and charging
[1]| Video playback Hours of video playback as stated by the brand. Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. | 39 hours |
|---|---|
| Wireless charging | 25 W |
| Charging notes | Fast-charge capable: Up to 50% charge in 20 minutes with 40W adapter or higher (available separately) paired with USB-C charging cable |
Network and connectivity
[1]| 5G | Yes Read from Apple's US-English tech specs; cellular bands differ by model number. |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) with 2x2 MIMO |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 6 |
| NFC | Yes |
| USB | USB-C connector |
| Positioning | Precision dual-frequency GPS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou, and NavIC) |
Design
[1]| Thickness | 8.75 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 233 g |
| Water and dust | IP68 |
| Materials | Aluminum unibody design, Ceramic Shield 2 front, Ceramic Shield back |
| Colours | Silver, Cosmic Orange, Deep Blue |
Other features
[1]| Sensors | Face ID, LiDAR Scanner, Barometer, High dynamic range gyro, High-g accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Dual ambient light sensors |
|---|---|
| Speakers | Built-in stereo speaker |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 429,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 49,901 less than this phone
-
From Rs 390,900checked
PTA-approvedRs 89,000 less than this phone
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 6 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- Mercantile (Authorised distributor): 4 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mercantile (product pages)
- Myshop.pk (Retailer): 6 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 4 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 4 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.