Infinix NOTE 60 Ultra price in Pakistan

12GB / 256GB

Infinix NOTE 60 Ultra, official product image
Image: Infinix
From Rs 204,999

at Mega.pk checked

PTA-approved New 1 offer from 1 shop

  • 12GB / 256GB
  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.78" Screen size
  • Mediatek Dimensity 8400 Ultimate Chipset
  • 200 MP Main camera
  • 7000 mAh Battery
  • 100 W Wired charging

Shop prices

2 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Infinix NOTE 60 Ultra. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
New, PTA-approved 1 offer
Mega.pk Retailer PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 204,999 checked Go to shop : Mega.pk, 12GB / 256GB, Rs 204,999
New, PTA status unknown 1 offer
Shophive Retailer PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 239,999 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : Shophive, 12GB / 256GB, Rs 239,999

Price history

Now
Rs 204,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 204,999
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 204,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, Infinix NOTE 60 Ultra 12GB / 256GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 204,999 1

Each line is the lowest new, PTA-approved price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

Screen size 6.78" [1]
Resolution 1208 × 2644 [2]
Pixel density 429 ppi [2]
Refresh rate 144 Hz [2]

Not confirmed yet: Panel, Touch sampling rate, Peak brightness, Protection

Performance

[2]
Chipset Mediatek Dimensity 8400 Ultimate
Software at launch Android 16

Not confirmed yet: CPU, CPU speed (max), GPU, Update promise, RAM type, Extended RAM, Storage type, Memory card

Cameras

[2]
Main camera 200 MP
Selfie camera 32 MP

Not confirmed yet: Main camera details, Main camera OIS, Ultra-wide, Telephoto, Macro, Video, Selfie details

Battery and charging

[2]
Battery 7000 mAh
Wired charging 100 W

Not confirmed yet: Video playback, Wireless charging, Charging notes

Design

[2]
Weight 220 g

Not confirmed yet: Size (mm), Thickness, Water and dust, Materials, Colours

  1. [1] Mega.pk (product pages), mega.pk/mobiles_products/27017/Infinix-Note-60-Ultra-12GB-Ram-256GB-Storage-PTA-Approved.html, checked 14 Oct 2026
  2. [2] Mega.pk (product spec tables), mega.pk/mobiles_products/27017/Infinix-Note-60-Ultra-12GB-Ram-256GB-Storage-PTA-Approved.html, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

  • From Rs 202,000

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 2,999 less than this phone

  • From Rs 199,999

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 5,000 less than this phone

  • From Rs 217,449

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 12,450 more than this phone

  • From Rs 217,999

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 13,000 more than this phone

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Mega.pk (product pages)
  • Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)

Mega.pk

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top