OPPO A6 Pro price in Pakistan
2 versions: 8GB / 128GB, 8GB / 256GB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 94,999 at Mega.pk checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
8GB / 128GB
No PTA-approved price yet
Refurbished, PTA status unknown from Rs 68,999 at OPPO Official Online Store (oppoaed.com.pk) checked
PTA status unknown Refurbished
8GB / 256GB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 94,999 at Mega.pk checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.57" Screen size
- MediaTek Helio G100 Chipset
- 50 MP Main camera
- 7000 mAh Battery
- 80 W Wired charging
Shop prices
3 offers, lowest first; 2 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 1 offer | |||||||
| Mega.pk Retailer | 8GB / 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 94,999 Out of stock | Check shop : Mega.pk, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 94,999, out of stock | |
| New, PTA status unknown 1 offer | |||||||
| PriceOye Retailer | 8GB / 128GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 68,999 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 128GB, Rs 68,999, out of stock | |
| Refurbished, PTA status unknown 1 offer | |||||||
| OPPO Official Online Store (oppoaed.com.pk) Brand store | 8GB / 128GB | PTA status unknown | Refurbished | Not stated | Rs 68,999 | Go to shop Check shop : OPPO Official Online Store (oppoaed.com.pk), 8GB / 128GB, Rs 68,999 | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
No price history yet
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.57" |
|---|---|
| Panel | AMOLED (Flexible) |
| Resolution | FHD+ 1080 × 2372 Pixels |
| Pixel density | 397 ppi |
| Refresh rate | 120 Hz |
| Touch sampling rate As stated by the brand. Not the "instant" touch rate some brands also print. | 240 Hz |
| Peak brightness | 1400 nits |
| Protection | AGC DT-Star D+ |
Performance
[1]| Chipset | MediaTek Helio G100 |
|---|---|
| CPU | 8 cores |
| GPU | ARM G57 MC2@1G |
| Software at launch | ColorOS 15.0 |
| RAM type | LPDDR4X |
| Storage type | UFS 2.2 |
| Memory card | Supported |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 50 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera details | Wide angle: 50MP; f/1.8; FOV 76°; 5P lens; AF Supported |
| Video | 1080P video: 60 fps, 30 fps |
| Selfie camera | 16 MP |
| Selfie details | 16MP; f/2.4; FOV 85°; 4P lens |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 7000 mAh |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 80 W |
Network and connectivity
[1]| SIM | Nano-SIM card |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) |
| Bluetooth | 5.4 |
| NFC | Yes |
| USB | USB Type-C |
| Positioning | Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS |
Design
[1]| Thickness | 8 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 188 g |
| Colours | Stellar Blue, Rosewood Red |
Other features
[1]| Fingerprint | In-display optical fingerprint sensor |
|---|---|
| Sensors | Proximity sensor, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, In-display optical fingerprint sensor |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
No rivals to show yet
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- OPPO Official Online Store (oppoaed.com.pk) (Brand store): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via OPPO Official Online Store (oppoaed.com.pk) catalog and product pages
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.