realme C75 price in Pakistan

2 versions: 8GB / 128GB, 8GB / 256GB

realme C75, official product image
Image: realme

Out of stock when we checked

Shop price Rs 38,499 at PriceOye checked

PTA-approved New Out of stock

None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.

PTA status unknown from Rs 47,999 at Daraz.pk

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.72" Screen size
  • MediaTek Helio G92 Max Chipset
  • 50 MP Main camera
  • 6000 mAh Battery
  • 45 W Wired charging

Shop prices

4 offers, lowest first; 2 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for realme C75. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
New, PTA-approved 2 offers
PriceOye Retailer 8GB / 128GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 38,499 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 128GB, Rs 38,499, out of stock
PriceOye Retailer 8GB / 256GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 41,299 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 41,299, out of stock
New, PTA status unknown 2 offers
Daraz.pk Marketplace 8GB / 128GB PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 47,999 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : Daraz.pk, 8GB / 128GB, Rs 47,999
Daraz.pk Marketplace 8GB / 256GB PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 50,999 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : Daraz.pk, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 50,999

Price history

No price history yet

History starts on the first day we confirm a new, PTA-approved shop price for this phone. We never back-fill it with guesses.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 6.72"
Resolution 2400 x 1080 FHD+
Refresh rate 90 Hz
Touch sampling rate As stated by the brand. Not the "instant" touch rate some brands also print. 180 Hz

Not confirmed yet: Panel, Pixel density, Peak brightness, Protection

Performance

[1]
Chipset MediaTek Helio G92 Max
Software at launch realme UI 5.0 Android 14
Extended RAM Storage the phone can use as extra RAM, as stated by the brand. It is not physical RAM, which each version lists. Up to 8GB+16GB Dynamic RAM
Memory card 1 Micro SD Slot

Not confirmed yet: CPU, CPU speed (max), GPU, Update promise, RAM type, Storage type

Cameras

[1]
Main camera 50 MP
Main camera details 50MP AI Camera
Video 720P@30fps, 1080P@30fps
Selfie camera 8 MP
Selfie details 8MP Selfie Camera

Not confirmed yet: Main camera OIS, Ultra-wide, Telephoto, Macro

Battery and charging

[1]
Battery 6000 mAh
Wired charging 45 W

Not confirmed yet: Video playback, Wireless charging, Charging notes

Network and connectivity

[1]
SIM 2 Nano SIM Card Slots
Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac (Wi-Fi 5, Wi-Fi 4)
Bluetooth 5.0
USB USB Type-C
Positioning AGPS/GPS、GLONASS、BDS、Galileo、GALILEO、QZSS

Not confirmed yet: 5G, NFC, 3.5mm headphone jack

Design

[1]
Size (mm) 165.69*76.22*7.99
Weight 196 g
Water and dust IP69
Colours Lightning Gold, Storm Black

Not confirmed yet: Thickness, Materials

Other features

[1]
Sensors Magnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor, Gyro-meter, Acceleration Sensor

Not confirmed yet: Fingerprint, Speakers, IR blaster

  1. [1] realme Pakistan website (spec pages and site-menu prices), realme.com/pk/realme-c75/specs, checked 10 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

No rivals to show yet

Rivals need a confirmed price for this phone and for others near it.

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Daraz.pk (Marketplace): 2 offers, last checked · via Daraz.pk (product pages)
  • PriceOye (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)

realme Pakistan (realme.com/pk)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top