realme Note 70 price in Pakistan
2 versions: 4GB / 128GB, 6GB / 128GB
at Mega.pk checked
PTA-approved New 5 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 51,499 · 1 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
4GB / 128GB
From Rs 43,499at Mega.pk checked
PTA-approved New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 43,999 · 1 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
6GB / 128GB
From Rs 46,999at Shophive checked
PTA-approved New 3 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 51,499
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.74" Screen size
- UNISOC T7250 Chipset
- 13 MP Main camera
- 6300 mAh Battery
- 15 W Wired charging
Shop prices
6 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mega.pk Retailer | 4GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 43,499 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 43,499 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 4GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 43,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 43,999 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 46,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 46,999 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 47,499 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 47,499 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 51,499 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 51,499 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 4GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 41,599 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 41,599, out of stock |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 43,499
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 43,499
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 43,499
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 43,499 | 2 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 46,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 46,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 46,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 46,999 | 3 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.74" |
|---|---|
| Resolution | 720*1600 HD+ |
| Refresh rate | 90 Hz |
| Touch sampling rate As stated by the brand. Not the "instant" touch rate some brands also print. | 180 Hz |
| Peak brightness | 563 nits |
Performance
[1]| Chipset | UNISOC T7250 |
|---|---|
| CPU | 12nm Process, 8 Cores, Up to 1.8 GHz |
| CPU speed (max) Clock of the fastest CPU core, as stated by the brand. Speeds of different chips are not directly comparable. | 1.8 GHz |
| GPU | Mali G57 MP1 @ 850 MHz |
| Software at launch | realme UI Based on Android 15 |
| Extended RAM Storage the phone can use as extra RAM, as stated by the brand. It is not physical RAM, which each version lists. | Up to 18GB Dynamic RAM |
| Memory card | 2 Nano Card Slots (Supports 1 SIM+1 SIM or 1 SD) |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 13 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera details | OV13B10 13M Camera |
| Video | 1080P@30fps, 720P@30fps Video Recording |
| Selfie camera | 5 MP |
| Selfie details | SC520CS 5MP Camera |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 6300 mAh |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 15 W |
| Charging notes | Includes an 15W Charging Adapter |
Network and connectivity
[1]| SIM | 2 Nano Card Slots (Supports 1 SIM+1 SIM or 1 SD) |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac |
| Bluetooth | 5.2 |
| USB | USB Type-C |
| Positioning | Beidou(B1I), GPS(L1), GLONASS(G1), Galileo(E1) |
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | Length: 167.20mm Width: 76.60mm Depth≈7.94mm |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 7.94 mm |
| Weight | 201 g |
| Water and dust | IP54 |
| Colours | Beach Gold, Obsidian Black |
Other features
[1]| Fingerprint | Side fingerprint sensor |
|---|---|
| Sensors | Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, Side fingerprint sensor, Gyroscope, Accelerometer |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 42,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 550 less than this phone
-
From Rs 42,449checked
PTA-approvedRs 1,050 less than this phone
-
From Rs 44,599checked
PTA-approvedRs 1,100 more than this phone
-
From Rs 39,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 3,550 less than this phone
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
realme Pakistan (realme.com/pk)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.