Samsung Galaxy A07 price in Pakistan
3 versions: 4GB / 64GB, 4GB / 128GB, 6GB / 128GB
at TeleX (Telemart) checked
PTA-approved New 15 offers from 5 shops · up to Rs 68,500
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
4GB / 64GB
From Rs 37,249at TeleX (Telemart) checked
PTA-approved New 5 offers from 5 shops · up to Rs 45,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
4GB / 128GB
From Rs 45,149at TeleX (Telemart) checked
PTA-approved New 5 offers from 5 shops · up to Rs 56,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
PTA status unknown from Rs 44,999 at W11Stop
6GB / 128GB
From Rs 54,999at Shophive checked
PTA-approved New 5 offers from 5 shops · up to Rs 68,500
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
PTA status unknown from Rs 52,500 at W11Stop
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.7" Screen size
- Octa-Core CPU
- 50 MP Main camera
- 5000 mAh Battery
Shop prices
21 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 15 offers | |||||||
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 4GB / 64GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 37,249 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 4GB / 64GB, Rs 37,249 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 4GB / 64GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 37,295 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 4GB / 64GB, Rs 37,295 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 4GB / 64GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 37,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 4GB / 64GB, Rs 37,999 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 4GB / 64GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 41,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 4GB / 64GB, Rs 41,999 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 4GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 45,149 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 4GB / 128GB, Rs 45,149 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 4GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 45,195 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 45,195 | |
| Samsung Pakistan eStore Brand store | 4GB / 64GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 45,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Samsung Pakistan eStore, 4GB / 64GB, Rs 45,999 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 4GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 46,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 46,999 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 4GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 47,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 47,999 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 54,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 54,999 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 56,149 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 6GB / 128GB, Rs 56,149 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 56,195 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 56,195 | |
| Samsung Pakistan eStore Brand store | 4GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 56,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Samsung Pakistan eStore, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 56,999 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 58,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 58,999 | |
| Samsung Pakistan eStore Brand store | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 68,500 | Go to shop Check shop : Samsung Pakistan eStore, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 68,500 | |
| New, PTA status unknown 6 offers | |||||||
| W11Stop Retailer | 4GB / 64GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 37,500 | Go to shop Check shop : W11Stop, 4GB / 64GB, Rs 37,500 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 4GB / 64GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 39,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 4GB / 64GB, Rs 39,900 | |
| W11Stop Retailer | 4GB / 128GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 44,999 | Go to shop Check shop : W11Stop, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 44,999 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 4GB / 128GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 46,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 4GB / 128GB, Rs 46,900 | |
| W11Stop Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 52,500 | Go to shop Check shop : W11Stop, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 52,500 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 58,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 58,900 | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 37,249
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 37,249
- Highest, 10 Oct
- Rs 45,999
- Tracked since
- 10 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 37,249 | 5 |
| 10 Oct 2026 | Rs 45,999 | 1 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 45,149
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 45,149
- Highest, 10 Oct
- Rs 56,999
- Tracked since
- 10 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 45,149 | 5 |
| 10 Oct 2026 | Rs 56,999 | 1 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 54,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 54,999
- Highest, 10 Oct
- Rs 68,500
- Tracked since
- 10 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 54,999 | 5 |
| 10 Oct 2026 | Rs 68,500 | 1 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.7" |
|---|---|
| Panel | PLS LCD |
| Resolution | 720 x 1600 (HD+) |
Performance
[1]| CPU | Octa-Core |
|---|---|
| CPU speed (max) Clock of the fastest CPU core, as stated by the brand. Speeds of different chips are not directly comparable. | 2.2 GHz |
| Software at launch | Android |
| Update promise As stated by the brand. | Security Update Period (Valid until): 31 August 2031 |
| Memory card | MicroSD (Up to 2TB) |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 50 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera details | 50.0 MP + 2.0 MP |
| Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. | No |
| Video | FHD (1920 x 1080) @30fps |
| Selfie camera | 8 MP |
| Selfie details | 8.0 MP |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 5000 mAh |
|---|
Network and connectivity
[1]| SIM | Dual-SIM |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | 802.11a/b/g/n/ac 2.4GHz+5GHz, VHT80 |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth v5.3 |
| USB | USB Type-C |
| 3.5mm headphone jack | Yes |
| Positioning | GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS |
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | 167.4 x 77.4 x 7.6 |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 7.6 mm |
| Weight | 184 g |
Other features
[1]| Sensors | Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Light Sensor, Proximity Sensor |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 37,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 700 more than this phone
-
From Rs 34,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 2,250 less than this phone
-
From Rs 39,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 2,700 more than this phone
-
From Rs 42,449checked
PTA-approvedRs 5,200 more than this phone
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 3 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- Myshop.pk (Retailer): 3 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 3 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- Samsung Pakistan eStore (Brand store): 3 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Samsung Pakistan website (product, buy and listing pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 3 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 3 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
- W11Stop (Retailer): 3 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via W11Stop (product pages)
Samsung Pakistan (samsung.com/pk)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.