Samsung Galaxy A15 price in Pakistan
2 versions: 6GB / 128GB, 8GB / 256GB
Out of stock when we checked
Official price Rs 47,499 at Samsung Pakistan eStore checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
6GB / 128GB
Out of stock when we checked
Official price Rs 47,499 at Samsung Pakistan eStore checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
8GB / 256GB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 51,999 at PriceOye checked
PTA status unknown New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new unit in stock at our last check. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.5" Screen size
- Octa-Core CPU
- 50 MP Main camera
- 5000 mAh Battery
Shop prices
3 offers, lowest first, all out of stock. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 1 offer | |||||||
| Samsung Pakistan eStore Brand store | 6GB / 128GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 47,499 Out of stock | Check shop : Samsung Pakistan eStore, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 47,499, out of stock | |
| New, PTA status unknown 2 offers | |||||||
| PriceOye Retailer | 6GB / 128GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 44,999 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 44,999, out of stock | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 8GB / 256GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 51,999 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 51,999, out of stock | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
No price history yet
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.5" |
|---|---|
| Panel | Super AMOLED |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2340 (FHD+) |
Performance
[1]| CPU | Octa-Core |
|---|---|
| CPU speed (max) Clock of the fastest CPU core, as stated by the brand. Speeds of different chips are not directly comparable. | 2.2 GHz |
| Software at launch | Android |
| Memory card | MicroSD (Up to 1TB) |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 50 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera details | 50.0 MP + 5.0 MP + 2.0 MP |
| Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. | No |
| Video | FHD (1920 x 1080) @30fps |
| Selfie camera | 13 MP |
| Selfie details | 13.0 MP |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 5000 mAh |
|---|---|
| Video playback Hours of video playback as stated by the brand. Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. | 20 hours |
Network and connectivity
[1]| SIM | Dual-SIM |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | 802.11a/b/g/n/ac 2.4GHz+5GHz, VHT80 |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth v5.3 |
| NFC | Yes |
| USB | USB Type-C |
| 3.5mm headphone jack | Yes |
| Positioning | GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS |
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | 160.1 x 76.8 x 8.4 |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 8.4 mm |
| Weight | 200 g |
Other features
[1]| Sensors | Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Virtual Proximity Sensing |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
No rivals to show yet
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- PriceOye (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- Samsung Pakistan eStore (Brand store): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Samsung Pakistan website (product, buy and listing pages)
Samsung Pakistan (samsung.com/pk)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.