TECNO SPARK 50 Pro price in Pakistan
8GB / 128GB
at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New 1 offer from 1 shop
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
PTA status unknown from Rs 68,449 at TeleX (Telemart)
- 8GB / 128GB
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.78" Screen size
- MediaTek G100 Ultimate Chipset
- 50 MP Main camera
- 6000 mAh Battery
- 60 W Wired charging
- 5G Supported
Shop prices
2 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 1 offer | ||||||
| PriceOye Retailer | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 69,999 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 128GB, Rs 69,999 | |
| New, PTA status unknown 1 offer | ||||||
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 68,449 Stock not confirmed | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 8GB / 128GB, Rs 68,449 | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 15 Oct
- Rs 69,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 69,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 69,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 69,999 | 1 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.78" |
|---|---|
| Resolution | 720*1576 |
| Refresh rate | 120 Hz |
Performance
[1]| Chipset | MediaTek G100 Ultimate |
|---|---|
| Software at launch | Android 16 |
| Extended RAM Storage the phone can use as extra RAM, as stated by the brand. It is not physical RAM, which each version lists. | 16GB Extended RAM |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 50 MP |
|---|---|
| Selfie camera | 8 MP |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 6000 mAh |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 60 W |
Network and connectivity
[1]| 5G | Yes |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | WIFI 2.4+5GHz |
| Bluetooth | BT 5.4 |
| NFC | Yes |
| Positioning | GNSS |
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | 167.8*79.2*7.8 |
|---|---|
| Colours | Ink Black, Titanium Grey, Midnight Blue, Dynamic Orange |
Other features
[1]| Fingerprint | Side fingerprint Sensor |
|---|---|
| Sensors | Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor, G-Sensor, E-compass, Virtual gyroscope, Side fingerprint Sensor |
| Speakers | Dual Speakers |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 69,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 50 less than this phone
-
From Rs 67,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 2,050 less than this phone
-
From Rs 67,499checked
PTA-approvedRs 2,500 less than this phone
-
From Rs 67,249checked
PTA-approvedRs 2,750 less than this phone
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 15 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 15 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
TECNO Mobile (tecno-mobile.com)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.