vivo V23e price in Pakistan

2 versions: 8GB / 128GB, 8GB / 256GB

vivo V23e, official product image
Image: vivo

Out of stock when we checked

Shop price Rs 64,999 at PriceOye checked

PTA-approved New Out of stock

None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.44" Screen size
  • MediaTek G96 Chipset
  • 64 MP Main camera
  • 4050 mAh Battery
  • 44 W Wired charging

Shop prices

2 offers, lowest first, all out of stock. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for vivo V23e. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
PriceOye Retailer 8GB / 128GB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 64,999 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 128GB, Rs 64,999, out of stock
PriceOye Retailer 8GB / 256GB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 69,999 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 69,999, out of stock

Price history

No price history yet

History starts on the first day we confirm a new, PTA-approved shop price for this phone. We never back-fill it with guesses.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 6.44"
Panel AMOLED
Resolution 2400×1080 (FHD+)

Not confirmed yet: Pixel density, Refresh rate, Touch sampling rate, Peak brightness, Protection

Performance

[1]
Chipset MediaTek G96

Not confirmed yet: CPU, CPU speed (max), GPU, Software at launch, Update promise, RAM type, Extended RAM, Storage type, Memory card

Cameras

[1]
Main camera 64 MP
Macro 2 MP
Selfie camera 50 MP

Not confirmed yet: Main camera details, Main camera OIS, Ultra-wide, Telephoto, Video, Selfie details

Battery and charging

[1]
Battery 4050 mAh
Wired charging 44 W

Not confirmed yet: Video playback, Wireless charging, Charging notes

Network and connectivity

[1]
SIM 1 Nano SIM +1 Nano SIM / 1 Micro SD
Wi-Fi 2.4GHz, 5GHz
Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.2
USB Type-C
Positioning GPS, BEIDOU, GLONASS, GALILEO

Not confirmed yet: 5G, NFC, 3.5mm headphone jack

Design

[1]
Size (mm) 160.87×74.28×7.36mm (Moonlight Shadow) 160.87×74.28×7.41mm (Sunshine Coast)
Weight 172 g
Materials Glass
Colours Moonlight Shadow, Sunshine Coast

Not confirmed yet: Thickness, Water and dust

Other features

[1]
Fingerprint In-Display Fingerprint Scanning
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient Light Sensor, E-compass, Proximity Sensor, Gyroscope

Not confirmed yet: Speakers, IR blaster

  1. [1] vivo global website (spec pages), vivo.com/en/products/param/v23e, checked 10 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

No rivals to show yet

Rivals need a confirmed price for this phone and for others near it.

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • PriceOye (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top