vivo V70 FE price in Pakistan

2 versions: 8GB / 256GB, 12GB / 256GB

vivo V70 FE, official product image
Image: vivo
From Rs 121,449

at TeleX (Telemart) checked

PTA-approved New 4 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 132,499

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.83" Screen size
  • Dimensity 7360-Turbo Chipset
  • 200 MP Main camera
  • 7000 mAh Battery

Shop prices

5 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for vivo V70 FE. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
New, PTA-approved 4 offers
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 8GB / 256GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 121,449 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 8GB / 256GB, Rs 121,449
PriceOye Retailer 8GB / 256GB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 121,499 checked Go to shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 121,499
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 12GB / 256GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 132,449 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 12GB / 256GB, Rs 132,449
PriceOye Retailer 12GB / 256GB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 132,499 checked Go to shop : PriceOye, 12GB / 256GB, Rs 132,499
New, PTA status unknown 1 offer
Shophive Retailer 8GB / 256GB PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 123,999 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : Shophive, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 123,999

Price history

8GB / 256GB
Now
Rs 121,449
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 121,449
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 121,449
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, vivo V70 FE 8GB / 256GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 121,449 2
12GB / 256GB
Now
Rs 132,449
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 132,449
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 132,449
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, vivo V70 FE 12GB / 256GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 132,449 2

Showing 8GB / 256GB, the version with the lowest price. Choose a version to see the others.

Each line is the lowest new, PTA-approved price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

Screen size 6.83" [2]
Panel Capacitive multi-touch [1]
Resolution 2800 × 1260 [1]

Not confirmed yet: Pixel density, Refresh rate, Touch sampling rate, Peak brightness, Protection

Performance

[1]
Chipset Dimensity 7360-Turbo
Software at launch OriginOS 6

Not confirmed yet: CPU, CPU speed (max), GPU, Update promise, RAM type, Extended RAM, Storage type, Memory card

Cameras

[1]
Main camera 200 MP
Selfie camera 50 MP

Not confirmed yet: Main camera details, Main camera OIS, Ultra-wide, Telephoto, Macro, Video, Selfie details

Battery and charging

[1]
Battery 7000 mAh

Not confirmed yet: Video playback, Wired charging, Wireless charging, Charging notes

Network and connectivity

[1]
SIM 2 nano SIMs

Not confirmed yet: 5G, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC, USB, 3.5mm headphone jack, Positioning

Design

[1]
Size (mm) 16.370 cm × 7.620 cm × 0.759 cm (Monsoon Blue) & 16.370 cm × 7.620 cm × 0.769 cm (Northern Lights Purple)
Weight 200 g

Not confirmed yet: Thickness, Water and dust, Materials, Colours

  1. [1] TeleX (Telemart) (product pages), telex.pk/products/vivo-70-fe-dual-sim-with-official-warranty, checked 14 Oct 2026
  2. [2] vivo Pakistan website (spec pages), vivo.com/pk/products/param/v70-fe, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

  • From Rs 119,999

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 1,450 less than this phone

  • From Rs 122,999

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 1,550 more than this phone

  • From Rs 124,999

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 3,550 more than this phone

  • From Rs 115,949

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 5,500 less than this phone

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • PriceOye (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)
  • Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 2 offers, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top