vivo V80 Lite 5G price in Pakistan

2 versions: 8GB / 128GB, 8GB / 256GB

vivo V80 Lite 5G, official product image
Image: vivo
From Rs 110,949

at TeleX (Telemart) checked

PTA-approved New 2 offers from 1 shop · up to Rs 130,449

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.83" Screen size
  • Dimensity 7360-Turbo Chipset
  • 50 MP Main camera
  • 7050 mAh Battery
  • 44 W Wired charging
  • 5G Supported

Shop prices

5 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for vivo V80 Lite 5G. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
New, PTA-approved 2 offers
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 8GB / 128GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 110,949 checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 8GB / 128GB, Rs 110,949
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 8GB / 256GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 130,449 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 8GB / 256GB, Rs 130,449
New, PTA status unknown 3 offers
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 8GB / 128GB PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 110,949 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 8GB / 128GB, Rs 110,949
Shophive Retailer 8GB / 128GB PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 112,999 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : Shophive, 8GB / 128GB, Rs 112,999
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 8GB / 256GB PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 130,449 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 8GB / 256GB, Rs 130,449

Price history

8GB / 128GB
Now
Rs 110,949
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 110,949
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 110,949
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, vivo V80 Lite 5G 8GB / 128GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 110,949 1
8GB / 256GB
Now
Rs 130,449
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 130,449
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 130,449
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, vivo V80 Lite 5G 8GB / 256GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 130,449 1

Showing 8GB / 128GB, the version with the lowest price. Choose a version to see the others.

Each line is the lowest new, PTA-approved price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

Screen size 6.83" [1]
Panel AMOLED [2]
Resolution 2800 × 1260 [2]
Pixel density 449 ppi [2]
Refresh rate 120 Hz [2]
Peak brightness 3000 nits [2]

Not confirmed yet: Touch sampling rate, Protection

Performance

[2]
Chipset Dimensity 7360-Turbo
CPU 4 × 2.5 GHz + 4 × 2.0 GHz
CPU speed (max) Clock of the fastest CPU core, as stated by the brand. Speeds of different chips are not directly comparable. 2.5 GHz
Software at launch OriginOS 6
RAM type LPDDR4X
Extended RAM Storage the phone can use as extra RAM, as stated by the brand. It is not physical RAM, which each version lists. 8 GB
Storage type UFS 3.1
Memory card Not supported

Not confirmed yet: GPU, Update promise

Cameras

[2]
Main camera 50 MP
Selfie camera 32 MP

Not confirmed yet: Main camera details, Main camera OIS, Ultra-wide, Telephoto, Macro, Video, Selfie details

Battery and charging

[2]
Battery 7050 mAh
Wired charging 44 W

Not confirmed yet: Video playback, Wireless charging, Charging notes

Network and connectivity

[2]
5G Yes
SIM 2 nano SIMs
Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz
Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.4
NFC No
USB Type-C
Positioning GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, BeiDou

Not confirmed yet: 3.5mm headphone jack

Design

[2]
Size (mm) 164.42 × 75.25 × 7.99 mm (Sapphire Blue) 164.42 × 75.25 × 8.10 mm (Silk White)
Water and dust IP68/IP69
Materials Plastic composite sheet
Colours Sapphire Blue, Silk White

Not confirmed yet: Thickness, Weight

Other features

[2]
Fingerprint In-display optical fingerprint sensor
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient Light Sensor, E-compass, Proximity Sensor, Gyroscope

Not confirmed yet: Speakers, IR blaster

  1. [1] TeleX (Telemart) (product pages), telex.pk/products/vivo-v80-lite-5g-dual-sim-with-official-warranty, checked 14 Oct 2026
  2. [2] vivo Pakistan website (spec pages), vivo.com/pk/products/param/v80-lite-5g, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

  • From Rs 113,999

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 3,050 more than this phone

  • From Rs 114,999

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 4,050 more than this phone

  • From Rs 115,949

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 5,000 more than this phone

  • From Rs 104,949

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 6,000 less than this phone

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 4 offers, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top