Xiaomi Redmi Note 14 Pro price in Pakistan
4 versions: 8GB / 128GB, 8GB / 256GB, 12GB / 256GB, 12GB / 512GB
at TeleX (Telemart) checked
PTA-approved New 6 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 97,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
8GB / 128GB
No dated price yet
We have not confirmed a shop price for this phone. We only show shop prices we have checked, with the date.
8GB / 256GB
From Rs 74,949at TeleX (Telemart) checked
PTA-approved New 3 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 82,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
12GB / 256GB
No dated price yet
We have not confirmed a shop price for this phone. We only show shop prices we have checked, with the date.
12GB / 512GB
From Rs 89,949at TeleX (Telemart) checked
PTA-approved New 3 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 97,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.67" Screen size
- Helio G100-Ultra Chipset
- 200 MP Main camera
- 5500 mAh Battery
- 45 W Wired charging
Shop prices
8 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 6 offers | |||||||
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 8GB / 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 74,949 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 8GB / 256GB, Rs 74,949 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 8GB / 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 74,999 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 74,999 | |
| MiStore.pk Retailer | 8GB / 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 82,999 | Go to shop Check shop : MiStore.pk, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 82,999 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 12GB / 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 89,949 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 12GB / 512GB, Rs 89,949 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 12GB / 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 89,999 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 12GB / 512GB, Rs 89,999 | |
| MiStore.pk Retailer | 12GB / 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 97,999 | Go to shop Check shop : MiStore.pk, 12GB / 512GB, Rs 97,999 | |
| New, PTA status unknown 2 offers | |||||||
| Mega.pk Retailer | 8GB / 256GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 79,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 79,999 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 12GB / 512GB | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 92,999 Out of stock | Check shop : Mega.pk, 12GB / 512GB, Rs 92,999, out of stock | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 74,949
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 74,949
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 74,949
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 74,949 | 3 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 89,949
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 89,949
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 89,949
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 89,949 | 3 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.67" |
|---|---|
| Panel | AMOLED |
| Resolution | 2400 x 1080 |
| Refresh rate | 120 Hz |
| Peak brightness | 1800 nits |
| Protection | Corning® Gorilla® Glass Victus® 2 |
Performance
[1]| Chipset | Helio G100-Ultra |
|---|---|
| CPU | Octa-core processor, up to 2.2GHz |
| CPU speed (max) Clock of the fastest CPU core, as stated by the brand. Speeds of different chips are not directly comparable. | 2.2 GHz |
| GPU | Mali-G57 MC2 |
| Software at launch | Xiaomi HyperOS |
| RAM type | LPDDR4X |
| Storage type | UFS2.2 |
| Memory card | Expandable storage up to 1TB |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 200 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. | Yes |
| Ultra-wide | 8 MP |
| Macro | 2 MP |
| Video | 1080p at 60fps |
| Selfie camera | 32 MP |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 5500 mAh |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 45 W |
| Charging notes | 45W in-box charger |
Network and connectivity
[1]| SIM | SIM 1 + Hybrid (SIM or microSD) |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | 802.11a/b/g/n/ac |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.3 |
| NFC | Yes |
| 3.5mm headphone jack | Yes |
| Positioning | Beidou:B1I|GPS:L1|Galileo:E1 GLONASS:G1|QZSS:L1 | A-GPS supplementary positioning Wireless network | Data network||Sensor Assisted Positioning |
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | 162.16*74.92*8.24 |
|---|---|
| Weight | 180 g |
| Water and dust | IP64 |
| Colours | Ocean Blue, Midnight Black, Aurora Purple |
Other features
[1]| Fingerprint | In-screen fingerprint sensor |
|---|---|
| Sensors | Proximity sensor, Ambient light sensor, Accelerometer, Electronic compass, IR blaster, Gyroscope |
| Speakers | Dual speakers |
| IR blaster Infrared emitter, for using the phone as a TV or AC remote. | Yes |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 69,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 5,000 less than this phone
-
From Rs 79,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 5,000 more than this phone
-
From Rs 67,949checked
PTA-approvedRs 7,000 less than this phone
-
From Rs 66,499checked
PTA-approvedRs 8,450 less than this phone
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- MiStore.pk (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via MiStore.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.