Samsung Battery Pack 20,000mAh (EB-P4520) price in Pakistan

20000mAh, 45W

Samsung Battery Pack 20,000mAh (EB-P4520), official product image
Image: Samsung
From Rs 13,999

at Fonepro checked

New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 14,500 · 1 more out of stock

  • 20000mAh, 45W
  • Sold officially in Pakistan
  • 20,000 mAh Capacity
  • 45 W Max output
  • USB-C Output ports
  • 402 g Weight

Shop prices

3 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Samsung Battery Pack 20,000mAh (EB-P4520). Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
Fonepro Retailer New Shop Rs 13,999 checked Go to shop : Fonepro, 20000mAh, 45W, Rs 13,999
Al Hamd Tech Retailer New Not stated Rs 14,500 checked Go to shop : Al Hamd Tech, 20000mAh, 45W, Rs 14,500
Vmart Retailer New Not stated Rs 16,490 Out of stock checked Check shop : Vmart, 20000mAh, 45W, Rs 16,490, out of stock

Price history

Now
Rs 13,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 13,999
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 13,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new price per change, Samsung Battery Pack 20,000mAh (EB-P4520) 20000mAh, 45W
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 13,999 2

Each line is the lowest new price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

Specifications

Capacity

Capacity Cell capacity as the brand states it (the headline figure). 20,000 mAh [1]
Energy Energy in watt-hours, only where the brand states it. Not computed from mAh. 74 Wh [1]
Cell type One of: Li-ion, Li-polymer, as the brand states it. Li-polymer [2]

Not confirmed yet: Rated capacity

Output

Max output Highest wired output in watts, as printed. 45 W [1]
Output ports USB-C [2]
Fast-charge standards As stated by the brand, for example PD or QC. Super Fast Charge 2.0, PD 3.0 PDO/PPS [1]

Not confirmed yet: Wireless output, Built-in cables

Design

[1]
Weight 402 g
Size (mm) 152 x 76 x 25.5

Not confirmed yet: Certifications (claimed)

  1. [1] Samsung Pakistan website (product, buy and listing pages), samsung.com/pk/mobile-accessories/battery-pack-20-000mah-beige-eb-p4520xuegww/, checked 14 Oct 2026
  2. [2] PriceOye (product pages), priceoye.pk/power-banks/samsung/samsung-powerbank-eb-p4520-20-000mah-45w-3-port, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

  • From Rs 12,499

    checked

    Rs 1,500 less than this power bank

Browse similar power banks

Compare with another power bank

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This power bank does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Al Hamd Tech (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Al Hamd Tech (product pages)
  • Fonepro (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Fonepro (product pages)
  • Vmart (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Vmart (product pages)

Samsung Pakistan (samsung.com/pk)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top