UGREEN Wireless Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh (PB561) price in Pakistan

10000mAh, 20W

UGREEN Wireless Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh (PB561), official product image
Image: UGREEN
From Rs 8,399

at PriceOye checked

New 4 offers from 4 shops · up to Rs 11,060

  • 10000mAh, 20W
  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 10,000 mAh Capacity
  • 20 W Max output
  • USB-C Output ports
  • 220 g Weight

Shop prices

4 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for UGREEN Wireless Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh (PB561). Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
PriceOye Retailer New Shop Rs 8,399 checked Go to shop : PriceOye, 10000mAh, 20W, Rs 8,399
Al Hamd Tech Retailer New Not stated Rs 10,500 checked Go to shop : Al Hamd Tech, 10000mAh, 20W, Rs 10,500
Xcessories Hub Retailer New Not stated Rs 10,999 checked Go to shop : Xcessories Hub, 10000mAh, 20W, Rs 10,999
UGREEN Pakistan (ugreen.com.pk) Retailer New Not stated Rs 11,060 checked Go to shop : UGREEN Pakistan (ugreen.com.pk), 10000mAh, 20W, Rs 11,060

Price history

Now
Rs 8,399
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 8,399
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 8,399
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new price per change, UGREEN Wireless Magnetic Power Bank 10000mAh (PB561) 10000mAh, 20W
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 8,399 4

Each line is the lowest new price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

Specifications

Capacity

Capacity Cell capacity as the brand states it (the headline figure). 10,000 mAh [1]
Rated capacity The lower "rated" capacity some brands also print, as stated. Not computed from the cell capacity. 6250 mAh [1]
Energy Energy in watt-hours, only where the brand states it. Not computed from mAh. 37 Wh [1]
Cell type One of: Li-ion, Li-polymer, as the brand states it. Li-polymer [2]

Output

[1]
Max output Highest wired output in watts, as printed. 20 W
Wireless output 15 W
Output ports USB-C
Fast-charge standards As stated by the brand, for example PD or QC. PD3.0, PD2.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, FCP, AFC, APPLE 5V2.4A, BC1.2, 5VAdaptive

Not confirmed yet: Built-in cables

Recharging

[1]
Recharge input 20 W
Recharge time (claimed) As stated by the brand, which depends on the adapter used. Not ranked. 3.5 hours
Charge display For example a digital percentage display or LED dots. LCD

Not confirmed yet: Pass-through charging

Design

[1]
Weight 220 g
Size (mm) 106 x 69 x 19

Not confirmed yet: Certifications (claimed)

  1. [1] UGREEN EU website (eu.ugreen.com, product pages), eu.ugreen.com/products/pb561, checked 14 Oct 2026
  2. [2] PriceOye (product pages), priceoye.pk/power-banks/ugreen/ugreen-pb561-10000mah-20w-magsafe-wireless-magnetic-fast-charging-power-bank, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

Compare with another power bank

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This power bank does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Al Hamd Tech (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Al Hamd Tech (product pages)
  • PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)
  • UGREEN Pakistan (ugreen.com.pk) (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via UGREEN Pakistan (ugreen.com.pk) (product pages)
  • Xcessories Hub (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Xcessories Hub (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top