Haier HRF-622IBS price in Pakistan

Side by side, inverter

Haier HRF-622IBS, official product image
Image: Haier
From Rs 239,999

at Shophive checked

New 4 offers from 4 shops · up to Rs 253,999

  • Side by side, inverter
  • Sold officially in Pakistan
  • 465 L Net capacity
  • side by side Type
  • Inverter Compressor
  • No Frost Cooling and defrost
  • 10 years Compressor warranty

Shop prices

4 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Haier HRF-622IBS. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
Shophive Retailer New Not stated Rs 239,999 checked Go to shop : Shophive, Side by side, inverter, Rs 239,999
Japan Electronics Retailer New Not stated Rs 240,000 checked Go to shop : Japan Electronics, Side by side, inverter, Rs 240,000
Mega.pk Retailer New Official Rs 247,999 checked Go to shop : Mega.pk, Side by side, inverter, Rs 247,999
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace New Official Rs 253,999 checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), Side by side, inverter, Rs 253,999

Price history

Now
Rs 239,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 239,999
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 239,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new price per change, Haier HRF-622IBS Side by side, inverter
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 239,999 4

Each line is the lowest new price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

Specifications

Capacity

[1]
Net capacity Usable volume as stated by the brand. Compare fridges on this. 465 L
Gross capacity Total volume including space you cannot use. Model names often carry this figure. 550 L
Fridge compartment 279 L
Freezer compartment 186 L

Not confirmed yet: Capacity (as named), Capacity (cubic feet, as named)

Type and cooling

[1]
Type One of: single door, top mount, bottom mount, side by side, French door, multi-door, as the brand states it. side by side
Door finish One of: glass door, metal, as printed. metal
Cooling and defrost One of: direct cool (manual defrost), no frost, in the brand's words. No Frost
Compressor For example inverter or non-inverter, in the brand's words. Read from the specifications, never from a series name such as "InverterOn". Inverter
Refrigerant For example R600a or R134a, as printed. R600a

Not confirmed yet: Temperature control

Power and climate

[1]
Working voltage (V) The voltage range the brand says the fridge starts and runs at, as printed. 187V - 252 V
Climate class As printed, for example T (tropical). T

Not confirmed yet: Energy use (as stated), Energy saving (brand claim)

Inside

[1]
Shelves For example tempered glass or wire, as printed. Tempered glass

Not confirmed yet: Ice, Water dispenser

Size and warranty

Size (mm) As printed; brands list height, width and depth in different orders. 1790*903*650 (H*W*D) [1]
Net weight Net weight, not the boxed weight. 85 kg [1]
Compressor warranty As stated by the brand. Terms differ between brands and sellers. 10 years [2]
  1. [1] Haier Pakistan website (air conditioner product pages), haier.com/pk/refrigerators/hrf-622ibs.shtml, checked 14 Oct 2026
  2. [2] Mega.pk (product pages), mega.pk/fridge_products/21948/HAIER-HRF-622IBS-SIDE-X-SIDE-INVERTER.html, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

  • From Rs 210,000

    checked

    Rs 29,999 less than this refrigerator

Compare with another refrigerator

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This refrigerator does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Japan Electronics (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Japan Electronics (product pages)
  • Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Mega.pk (product pages)
  • Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

Haier Pakistan (haier.com/pk)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top