Apple Watch Ultra 3 price in Pakistan
GPS + Cellular
No PTA-approved price yet
PTA status unknown from Rs 219,999 at Mega.pk checked
PTA status unknown New
- GPS + Cellular
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 49 mm Case size
- LTPO3 wide-angle OLED Panel
- 42 hours Battery life (claimed)
- Bluetooth calling Supported
- Water resistant 100 meters, IP6X dust resistant Water resistance
Shop prices
4 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mega.pk Retailer | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 219,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, GPS + Cellular, Rs 219,999 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | PTA status unknown | New | Shop | Rs 219,999 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, GPS + Cellular, Rs 219,999 | |
| Myshop.pk Retailer | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 224,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, GPS + Cellular, Rs 224,900 | |
| Shophive Retailer | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 234,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, GPS + Cellular, Rs 234,999 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
No price history yet
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Panel As printed, for example AMOLED or TFT. | LTPO3 wide-angle OLED Always-On Retina display. |
|---|---|
| Resolution | 422 by 514 pixels |
| Always-on display | Yes |
Battery
[1]| Battery life (claimed) Hours of use as claimed by the brand, under the brand's own settings (for example with always-on display off). Not ranked. | 42 hours Up to 72 hours in Low Power Mode. |
|---|
Calling and connectivity
| Bluetooth calling | Yes From PriceOye's spec table; Apple's compare page does not state Bluetooth calling. [2] |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.3 [1] |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 4 (2.4GHz and 5GHz), 802.11n [1] |
| GPS and positioning | Precision L1 + L5 dual frequency [1] |
Health and sensors
[1]| Sensors As stated by the brand. Health readings are brand claims, not medical advice. | Electrical heart sensor, Third-generation optical heart sensor, Temperature sensor, Water temperature sensor, Depth gauge and Depth app to 40m, Always-on altimeter with expanded operating range from –500m to 9000m, High dynamic range gyroscope, Compass, Ambient light sensor |
|---|---|
| ECG As stated by the brand. Health features can be limited by region. | Yes Health features can be limited by region. |
Software
[1]| Storage | 64 GB |
|---|
Design
[1]| Case size | 49 mm |
|---|---|
| Case material | Titanium |
| Water resistance As printed, for example 5 ATM or IP68. Some brands describe it without a rating; that is not shown as a rating. | Water resistant 100 meters, IP6X dust resistant |
| Size (mm) | 49 x 44 x 12 |
| Weight | 61.6 g Other versions: 61.8 grams (black titanium). |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
No rivals to show yet
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This smartwatch does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- Myshop.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.