Huawei Watch GT 6 Pro price in Pakistan
Bluetooth
at TeleX (Telemart) checked
New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 85,900
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Bluetooth
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 1.47" Screen size
- AMOLED Panel
- 12 days Battery life (claimed, days)
- Bluetooth calling Supported
- 5 ATM, IP69, Dive (Depth up to 40 metres) Water resistance
Shop prices
2 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | New | Not stated | Rs 76,499 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), Bluetooth, Rs 76,499 | ||
| Myshop.pk Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 85,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, Bluetooth, Rs 85,900 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 76,499
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 76,499
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 76,499
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 76,499 | 2 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 1.47" |
|---|---|
| Panel As printed, for example AMOLED or TFT. | AMOLED |
| Resolution | 466 × 466 pixels |
| Always-on display | Yes Huawei states a battery life with the always-on display (AOD) on. |
Battery
[1]| Battery life (claimed, days) For brands that state battery life in days. Not converted to hours and not ranked. | 12 days Typical usage as defined by Huawei. |
|---|
Calling and connectivity
[1]| Bluetooth calling | Yes Huawei's battery-life test conditions include Bluetooth calls on the watch. |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 2.4 GHz, supports BT6.0 and BR + BLE |
| NFC As stated by the brand. Payments also depend on wallet support in Pakistan. | Yes |
| GPS and positioning | GPS (L1 + L5 Dual-band)/GLONASS/BeiDou(B1I + B1C + B2a Tri-band)/GALILEO(E1 + E5a Dual-band)/QZSS (L1 + L5 Dual-band)/NavIC |
Health and sensors
[1]| Sensors As stated by the brand. Health readings are brand claims, not medical advice. | Accelerometer sensor, Gyroscope sensor, Magnetometer sensor, Optical heart rate sensor, Barometer sensor, Temperature sensor, Ambient light sensor, ECG sensor, Depth sensor |
|---|---|
| ECG As stated by the brand. Health features can be limited by region. | Yes Health features can be limited by region. |
Software
[1]| Works with Phones the watch pairs with, as stated by the brand (for example Android and iOS). | Android 9.0 or later, iOS 13.0 or later |
|---|
Design
[1]| Case material | Titanium alloy |
|---|---|
| Water resistance As printed, for example 5 ATM or IP68. Some brands describe it without a rating; that is not shown as a rating. | 5 ATM, IP69, Dive (Depth up to 40 metres) |
| Size (mm) | 45.6 x 45.6 x 11.25 |
| Weight | 54.7 g Without the strap. |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 75,999checked
Rs 500 less than this smartwatch
-
From Rs 80,999checked
Rs 4,500 more than this smartwatch
-
From Rs 58,500checked
Rs 17,999 less than this smartwatch
Browse similar smartwatches
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This smartwatch does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Myshop.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.