Samsung Galaxy Watch Ultra price in Pakistan
LTE
No PTA-approved price yet
PTA status unknown from Rs 89,999 at Shophive checked
PTA status unknown New
- LTE
- Sold officially in Pakistan
- 1.5" Screen size
- Super AMOLED Panel
- 80 hours Battery life (claimed)
- Bluetooth calling Supported
- 10 ATM Water resistance
Shop prices
3 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shophive Retailer | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 89,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, LTE, Rs 89,999 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 92,499 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), LTE, Rs 92,499 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 109,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, LTE, Rs 109,999 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
No price history yet
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
Sold officially in Pakistan. Units from official shops are already PTA-approved; tax applies only if you register a unit bought abroad. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 1.5" |
|---|---|
| Panel As printed, for example AMOLED or TFT. | Super AMOLED |
| Resolution | 480 x 480 |
| Always-on display | Yes Samsung prints a usage time with the always-on display (AOD) on. |
Battery
[1]| Battery life (claimed) Hours of use as claimed by the brand, under the brand's own settings (for example with always-on display off). Not ranked. | 80 hours With AOD on: Up to 60 hours (Usage Time (Hours, AOD On)). |
|---|---|
| Battery | 590 mAh |
Calling and connectivity
| Bluetooth calling | Yes From PriceOye's spec table; Samsung's spec table does not state Bluetooth calling. [2] |
|---|---|
| SIM (LTE versions) Applies to LTE versions only, for example eSIM. PTA's DIRBS FAQ says every SIM-based device must be registered. | Embedded-SIM [1] |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth v5.3 [1] |
| Wi-Fi | 802.11a/b/g/n 2.4GHz+5GHz [1] |
| NFC As stated by the brand. Payments also depend on wallet support in Pakistan. | Yes [1] |
| GPS and positioning | GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo [1] |
Health and sensors
[1]| Sensors As stated by the brand. Health readings are brand claims, not medical advice. | Accelerometer, Barometer, Bioelectrical Impedance Analysis Sensor, Electrical Heart Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Infrared Temperature Sensor, Light Sensor, Optical Heart Rate Sensor |
|---|
Software
[1]| Storage | 32 GB Available Storage (GB): 21.1 |
|---|
Design
[1]| Water resistance As printed, for example 5 ATM or IP68. Some brands describe it without a rating; that is not shown as a rating. | 10 ATM |
|---|---|
| Size (mm) | 47.4 x 47.1 x 12.1 |
| Weight | 60.5 g |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
No rivals to show yet
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This smartwatch does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
Samsung Pakistan (samsung.com/pk)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.