Xiaomi Redmi Watch 6 price in Pakistan
Bluetooth
at PriceOye checked
New 4 offers from 4 shops · up to Rs 28,499
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Bluetooth
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 2.07" Screen size
- AMOLED Panel
- 24 days Battery life (claimed, days)
- Bluetooth calling Supported
- 5ATM Water resistance
Shop prices
4 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PriceOye Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 27,499 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, Bluetooth, Rs 27,499 | ||
| Shophive Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 27,499 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, Bluetooth, Rs 27,499 | ||
| MiStore.pk Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 28,499 | Go to shop Check shop : MiStore.pk, Bluetooth, Rs 28,499 | ||
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | New | Not stated | Rs 28,499 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), Bluetooth, Rs 28,499 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 27,499
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 27,499
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 27,499
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 27,499 | 4 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 2.07" |
|---|---|
| Panel As printed, for example AMOLED or TFT. | AMOLED |
| Resolution | 432 x 514 |
Battery
[1]| Battery life (claimed, days) For brands that state battery life in days. Not converted to hours and not ranked. | 24 days Xiaomi's light-usage figure. The same page prints Normal usage: 12 days and Heavy usage: 7 days (with always-on display on), each under its own test conditions. |
|---|---|
| Battery | 550 mAh |
Calling and connectivity
[1]| Bluetooth calling | Yes |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.4 |
| GPS and positioning | GPS, Galileo, GLONASS, BeiDou, QZSS |
Health and sensors
[1]| Sensors As stated by the brand. Health readings are brand claims, not medical advice. | Heart rate sensor (with blood oxygen sensor), Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Ambient light sensor, Electronic compass |
|---|
Software
[1]| Works with Phones the watch pairs with, as stated by the brand (for example Android and iOS). | Android 8.0 and above, or iOS 14.0 and above |
|---|
Design
[1]| Case material | Aluminum alloy frame |
|---|---|
| Water resistance As printed, for example 5 ATM or IP68. Some brands describe it without a rating; that is not shown as a rating. | 5ATM |
| Size (mm) | 46.45 x 40.03 x 9.94 Height, width and thickness, excluding the strap and protrusions. |
| Weight | 31 g Approximate, without the strap in the box. |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 25,499checked
Rs 2,000 less than this smartwatch
-
From Rs 20,999checked
Rs 6,500 less than this smartwatch
Browse similar smartwatches
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This smartwatch does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- MiStore.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via MiStore.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.