Zero Lifestyle Crown price in Pakistan
Bluetooth
at PriceOye checked
New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 11,999 · 1 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Bluetooth
- Sold officially in Pakistan
- 1.43" Screen size
- Ultra AMOLED Panel
- 7 days Battery life (claimed, days)
- Bluetooth calling Supported
- IP68 Water resistance
Shop prices
3 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PriceOye Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 11,249 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, Bluetooth, Rs 11,249 | ||
| Zero Lifestyle Brand store | New | Official | Rs 11,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Zero Lifestyle, Bluetooth, Rs 11,999 | ||
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | New | Not stated | Rs 11,999 Out of stock | Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), Bluetooth, Rs 11,999, out of stock |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 11,249
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 11,249
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 11,249
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 11,249 | 2 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
Sold officially in Pakistan. Units from official shops are already PTA-approved; tax applies only if you register a unit bought abroad. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 1.43" |
|---|---|
| Panel As printed, for example AMOLED or TFT. | Ultra AMOLED |
| Always-on display | Yes |
Battery
[2]| Battery life (claimed, days) For brands that state battery life in days. Not converted to hours and not ranked. | 7 days Zero Lifestyle prints "Long-lasting, multi-day battery life" with no figure; this is PriceOye's spec table, printed as a range; the higher figure is stored. |
|---|
Calling and connectivity
[2]| Bluetooth calling | Yes PriceOye's spec table (Bluetooth Calling). |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.2 PriceOye's spec table (Bluetooth Version). |
Software
[2]| Works with Phones the watch pairs with, as stated by the brand (for example Android and iOS). | Android, iOS |
|---|
Design
[2]| Water resistance As printed, for example 5 ATM or IP68. Some brands describe it without a rating; that is not shown as a rating. | IP68 Zero Lifestyle's page prints no water rating; this is PriceOye's spec table. |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 10,999checked
Rs 250 less than this smartwatch
-
From Rs 11,599checked
Rs 350 more than this smartwatch
-
From Rs 12,499checked
Rs 1,250 more than this smartwatch
Browse similar smartwatches
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This smartwatch does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
- Zero Lifestyle (Brand store): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Zero Lifestyle (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.