Philips 8100 Series 4K QLED price in Pakistan
2 versions: 55-inch, 65-inch
at Shophive checked
New 6 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 427,700
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
55-inch
From Rs 186,999at Shophive checked
New 3 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 305,500
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
65-inch
From Rs 284,999at Shophive checked
New 3 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 427,700
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- QLED Panel
- 3840 x 2160 Resolution
- 60 Hz Refresh rate
- Google TV Smart platform
- Dolby Vision, HDR10, HLG HDR formats
Shop prices
6 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shophive Retailer | 55-inch | New | Shop | Rs 186,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 55-inch, Rs 186,999 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 55-inch | New | Not stated | Rs 189,199 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 55-inch, Rs 189,199 | |
| Shophive Retailer | 65-inch | New | Shop | Rs 284,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 65-inch, Rs 284,999 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | 65-inch | New | Not stated | Rs 285,999 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 65-inch, Rs 285,999 | |
| Naheed.pk Retailer | 55-inch | New | Official | Rs 305,500 | Go to shop Check shop : Naheed.pk, 55-inch, Rs 305,500 | |
| Naheed.pk Retailer | 65-inch | New | Official | Rs 427,700 | Go to shop Check shop : Naheed.pk, 65-inch, Rs 427,700 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 186,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 186,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 186,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 186,999 | 3 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 284,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 284,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 284,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 284,999 | 3 |
Specifications
Picture
[1]| Panel One of: LED, QLED, Mini LED, OLED, as the brand states it. | QLED |
|---|---|
| Resolution As printed, preferring the pixel count (for example 3840 x 2160). Labels such as "4K" or "Full HD" can contradict the pixels. | 3840 x 2160 |
| Refresh rate Native panel refresh rate as stated by the brand. | 60 Hz |
| HDR formats | Dolby Vision, HDR10, HLG |
Smart TV
[1]| Smart platform One of: Google TV, Android TV, Tizen, webOS, VIDAA, or another name as printed. | Google TV |
|---|---|
| Storage | 32 GB |
| Casting For example Chromecast built-in or AirPlay, as stated by the brand. | Google Cast (Chromecast built-in) |
Sound
[1]| Speaker output As printed, for example 20W or 2 x 10W. | 24W RMS (2 x 12W) |
|---|---|
| Audio formats For example Dolby Audio or Dolby Atmos, as stated by the brand. | Dolby Atmos |
Ports and connectivity
[1]| HDMI Number of ports, version and ARC or eARC, as printed. | 3, eARC on HDMI 1 |
|---|---|
| USB | 2 |
| Wi-Fi | Dual-Band Wi-Fi (802.11ac 2x2) |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.1 |
Power and model year
[1]| Working voltage (V) As printed, for example 100-240V 50/60Hz. | AC 100–240V, 50/60Hz |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
- From Rs 179,900
checked
Rs 7,099 less than this TV
- From Rs 176,499
checked
Rs 10,500 less than this TV
- From Rs 199,899
checked
Rs 12,900 more than this TV
- From Rs 173,499
checked
Rs 13,500 less than this TV
Browse similar TVs
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This TV does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Naheed.pk (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Naheed (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.