Gree GS-12PITH11W 1 Ton price in Pakistan
1 ton inverter, heat & cool
at Japan Electronics checked
New 4 offers from 4 shops · up to Rs 144,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- 1 ton inverter, heat & cool
- Sold officially in Pakistan
- 12,000 BTU/h Cooling capacity
- 1 ton Tonnage (as named)
- G-10 Inverter Compressor
- Heat and cool Supported
- 6.1 W/W SEER
- 10 years Compressor warranty
Shop prices
4 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Japan Electronics Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 124,500 | Go to shop Check shop : Japan Electronics, 1 ton inverter, heat & cool, Rs 124,500 | |
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | New | Official | Rs 128,499 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 1 ton inverter, heat & cool, Rs 128,499 | |
| DWP Home (EcoStar's Pakistan store) Brand store | New | Official | Rs 129,900 | Go to shop Check shop : DWP Home (EcoStar's Pakistan store), 1 ton inverter, heat & cool, Rs 129,900 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 144,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 1 ton inverter, heat & cool, Rs 144,999 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 124,500
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 124,500
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 124,500
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 124,500 | 4 |
Specifications
Capacity
| Cooling capacity Rated cooling capacity as the brand states it. Compare ACs on this, not on tonnage: brands rate the same "1.5 ton" class differently. | 12,000 BTU/h [1] |
|---|---|
| Tonnage (as named) The class the brand names the unit by, for example 1.5 ton. It is not a measurement; compare the rated cooling capacity instead. | 1 ton [2] |
Type
| Compressor One of: inverter, non-inverter, in the brand's words (for example "DC Inverter"). Read from the specifications or feature list, never from a series name such as "InverterOn". | G-10 Inverter [1] |
|---|---|
| Heat and cool Yes when the brand says the unit also heats (for example "Heating: Yes" or a rated heating capacity). No only when the brand says so; otherwise not stated. | Yes [1] |
| Type One of: wall-mounted split, floor-standing, window, as printed. | wall-mounted split [2] |
Efficiency and power
[1]| SEER Seasonal efficiency on the W/W scale, as the brand prints it. Brands rarely say which test standard they use, so compare with care. | 6.1 W/W DWP Home does not say which test standard the SEER figure uses. |
|---|
Warranty and claims
[1]| Compressor warranty As stated by the brand. Terms differ between brands and sellers. | 10 years |
|---|---|
| Parts warranty As stated by the brand, for example PCB or all parts. | 5 years |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 124,999checked
Rs 499 more than this AC
-
From Rs 122,499checked
Rs 2,001 less than this AC
-
From Rs 126,999checked
Rs 2,499 more than this AC
-
From Rs 127,999checked
Rs 3,499 more than this AC
Browse similar ACs
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This AC does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- DWP Home (EcoStar's Pakistan store) (Brand store): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via DWP Home (EcoStar's Pakistan store) (product pages)
- Japan Electronics (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Japan Electronics (product pages)
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
DWP Home (dwphome.pk)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.