Haier HSU-13HFS 1 Ton price in Pakistan
1 ton DC inverter, heat & cool
at TeleX (Telemart) checked
New 3 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 126,000
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- 1 ton DC inverter, heat & cool
- Sold officially in Pakistan
- 14,000 BTU/h Cooling capacity
- 1 ton Tonnage (as named)
- DC Inverter Compressor
- Heat and cool Supported
- 10 years Compressor warranty
Shop prices
3 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | New | Official | Rs 122,499 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 1 ton DC inverter, heat & cool, Rs 122,499 | |
| Shophive Retailer | New | Official | Rs 124,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 1 ton DC inverter, heat & cool, Rs 124,999 | |
| Japan Electronics Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 126,000 | Go to shop Check shop : Japan Electronics, 1 ton DC inverter, heat & cool, Rs 126,000 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 122,499
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 122,499
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 122,499
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 122,499 | 3 |
Specifications
Capacity
[1]| Cooling capacity Rated cooling capacity as the brand states it. Compare ACs on this, not on tonnage: brands rate the same "1.5 ton" class differently. | 14,000 BTU/h |
|---|---|
| Tonnage (as named) The class the brand names the unit by, for example 1.5 ton. It is not a measurement; compare the rated cooling capacity instead. | 1 ton |
| Heating capacity Rated heating capacity of heat-and-cool units, as stated by the brand. | 15,000 BTU/h |
Type
[1]| Compressor One of: inverter, non-inverter, in the brand's words (for example "DC Inverter"). Read from the specifications or feature list, never from a series name such as "InverterOn". | DC Inverter |
|---|---|
| Heat and cool Yes when the brand says the unit also heats (for example "Heating: Yes" or a rated heating capacity). No only when the brand says so; otherwise not stated. | Yes |
| Refrigerant For example R32 or R410A, as printed. | R-32 |
Efficiency and power
[1]| Running current, cooling (A) As printed, often a minimum to maximum range for inverter units. | 1.6 ~ 6.5 |
|---|---|
| Power supply | 1PH,230V ~, 50Hz |
| UPS or solar operation As stated by the brand. | UPS: Yes |
Airflow, noise and features
[1]| Air flow | 750 m³/h |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi control As stated by the brand, for example built in or optional. | Yes |
| Coil coating As printed, for example gold fin or anti-corrosion. | Anti-corrosion |
Indoor and outdoor units
[1]| Indoor unit size (mm) As printed; brands list width, depth and height in different orders. | 850*295*210 (L*W*H) |
|---|---|
| Outdoor unit size (mm) As printed; brands list width, depth and height in different orders. | 800*345*560 (L*W*H) |
| Indoor unit weight Net weight, not the boxed weight. | 11.5 kg |
| Outdoor unit weight Net weight, not the boxed weight. | 27 kg |
Warranty and claims
[1]| Compressor warranty As stated by the brand. Terms differ between brands and sellers. | 10 years |
|---|---|
| Parts warranty As stated by the brand, for example PCB or all parts. | 5 years All parts. |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 124,500checked
Rs 2,001 more than this AC
-
From Rs 124,999checked
Rs 2,500 more than this AC
-
From Rs 126,999checked
Rs 4,500 more than this AC
-
From Rs 127,999checked
Rs 5,500 more than this AC
Browse similar ACs
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This AC does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Japan Electronics (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Japan Electronics (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
Haier Pakistan (haier.com/pk)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.