Dell 15 (DC15250) price in Pakistan
Core i5-1334U, 8GB / 512GB
at Shophive checked
New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 179,999
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- Core i5-1334U, 8GB / 512GB
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 15.6" Screen size
- FHD (1920x1080) Resolution
- 41 Wh Battery
Shop prices
2 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shophive Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 172,499 Stock not confirmed | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, Core i5-1334U, 8GB / 512GB, Rs 172,499 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | New | Not stated | Rs 179,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, Core i5-1334U, 8GB / 512GB, Rs 179,999 |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 172,499
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 172,499
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 172,499
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 172,499 | 2 |
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 15.6" Both configurations Dell US lists have a 15.6-inch FHD screen, touch or non-touch. |
|---|---|
| Resolution | FHD (1920x1080) |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 41 Wh The battery of the configuration Dell's US page details (Core 3 100U); the page lists no other battery. |
|---|
Ports and connectivity
[1]| Ports | 1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) port, 1 USB 2.0 (480 Mbps) port, 1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Type-C ® port (only for computers with plastic chassis and 13th Gen Intel ® Core™ processors), 1 USB 3.2 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Type-C ® port with DisplayPort Alt Mode 1.4/Power Delivery (only for computers with aluminum chassis), 1 Universal Audio port, 1 HDMI 1.4 port, 1 power-adapter port |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
- From Rs 166,999
checked
Rs 5,500 less than this laptop
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This laptop does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.