Apple MacBook Neo 13-inch price in Pakistan

A18 Pro, 8GB / 256GB

Apple MacBook Neo 13-inch, official product image
Image: Apple
From Rs 222,899

at TeleX (Telemart) checked

New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 244,999 · 1 more out of stock

  • A18 Pro, 8GB / 256GB
  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 13" Screen size
  • 2408-by-1506 Resolution
  • 36.5 Wh Battery
  • 1.23 kg Weight

Shop prices

3 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Apple MacBook Neo 13-inch. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace New Official Rs 222,899 checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), A18 Pro, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 222,899
Shophive Retailer New Not stated Rs 244,999 checked Go to shop : Shophive, A18 Pro, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 244,999
PriceOye Retailer New Not stated Rs 223,999 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, A18 Pro, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 223,999, out of stock

Price history

Now
Rs 222,899
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 222,899
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 222,899
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new price per change, Apple MacBook Neo 13-inch A18 Pro, 8GB / 256GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 222,899 2

Each line is the lowest new price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 13"
Resolution 2408-by-1506
Panel As printed, for example IPS, OLED or TN. LED-backlit display with IPS technology
Brightness The maximum brightness the brand states. 500 nits

Not confirmed yet: Refresh rate, Touchscreen

Memory, storage and software

[1]
Operating system at launch macOS

Not confirmed yet: RAM type, RAM upgrade, Storage type

Battery and charging

[1]
Battery 36.5 Wh
Battery life (claimed) Hours as claimed by the brand for its own test (for example video streaming). Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. 16 hours
Charger Power of the adapter in the box, as stated by the brand. 20 W

Ports and connectivity

[1]
Ports 1x USB 3 (USB-C, up to 10Gb/s), 1x USB 2 (USB-C, up to 480Mb/s), 3.5 mm headphone jack
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax)
Bluetooth Bluetooth 6

Design

[1]
Weight 1.23 kg Apple: weight varies by configuration and manufacturing process.
Size (mm) 297.5 x 206.4 x 12.7

Not confirmed yet: Backlit keyboard

  1. [1] Apple iPhone spec pages (www.apple.com), apple.com/macbook-neo/specs/, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

Browse similar laptops

Compare with another laptop

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This laptop does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)
  • Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top