Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 6 (Intel) price in Pakistan

Core Ultra 5 125U, 8GB / 512GB

Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 6 (Intel), official product image
Image: Lenovo
From Rs 260,999

at TechGlobe.pk checked

New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 285,900

  • Core Ultra 5 125U, 8GB / 512GB
  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 14" Screen size
  • 60 Hz Refresh rate

Shop prices

2 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 6 (Intel). Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
TechGlobe.pk Retailer New Not stated Rs 260,999 checked Go to shop : TechGlobe.pk, Core Ultra 5 125U, 8GB / 512GB, Rs 260,999
Myshop.pk Retailer New Not stated Rs 285,900 checked Go to shop : Myshop.pk, Core Ultra 5 125U, 8GB / 512GB, Rs 285,900

Price history

Now
Rs 260,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 260,999
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 260,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new price per change, Lenovo ThinkPad E14 Gen 6 (Intel) Core Ultra 5 125U, 8GB / 512GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 260,999 2

Each line is the lowest new price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 14" All three panels Lenovo lists are 14-inch IPS, 300 nits, 60Hz; resolution and touch differ.
Panel As printed, for example IPS, OLED or TN. IPS
Refresh rate 60 Hz
Brightness The maximum brightness the brand states. 300 nits

Not confirmed yet: Resolution, Touchscreen

Memory, storage and software

[1]
RAM type DDR5-5600
RAM upgrade Whether RAM is soldered or can be upgraded (free slots), as stated by the brand. RAM size is listed for each configuration. Two DDR5 SODIMM slots, dual-channel capable
Storage type M.2 2242 SSD, PCIe 4.0 x4 NVMe

Not confirmed yet: Operating system at launch

Ports and connectivity

[1]
Ports 1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 1), 1x USB-A (USB 10Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 2), Always On, 1x USB-C® (USB 20Gbps / USB 3.2 Gen 2x2), with USB PD 3.0 and DisplayPort™ 1.4, 1x USB-C® (Thunderbolt™ 4 / USB4® 40Gbps), with USB PD 3.0 and DisplayPort™ 2.1, 1x HDMI® 2.1, up to 4K/60Hz, 1x Headphone / microphone combo jack (3.5mm), 1x Ethernet (RJ-45)
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 6, 802.11ax 2x2 Every wireless card Lenovo lists is Wi-Fi 6 2x2; the Bluetooth version differs (5.2 or 5.3).

Not confirmed yet: Bluetooth

  1. [1] Lenovo PSREF (psref.lenovo.com, product specification sheets), psref.lenovo.com/syspool/Sys/PDF/ThinkPad/ThinkPad_E14_Gen_6_Intel/ThinkPad_E14_Gen_6_Intel_Spec.pdf, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

Browse similar laptops

Compare with another laptop

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This laptop does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Myshop.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
  • TechGlobe.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via TechGlobe.pk (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top