Apple iPhone 16 price in Pakistan

3 versions: 128GB, 256GB, 512GB

Apple iPhone 16, official product image
Image: Apple
From Rs 328,999

at PriceOye checked

PTA-approved New 3 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 417,500 · 2 more out of stock

Non-PTA from Rs 231,999 at Mega.pk, plus PTA tax to register it

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.1" Screen size
  • A18 Chipset
  • 48 MP Main camera
  • 22 hours Video playback
  • 5G Supported

Shop prices

6 offers, lowest first; 2 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Apple iPhone 16. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
New, PTA-approved 5 offers
PriceOye Retailer 128GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 328,999 checked Go to shop : PriceOye, 128GB, Rs 328,999
Mega.pk Retailer 128GB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 329,999 checked Go to shop : Mega.pk, 128GB, Rs 329,999
Myshop.pk Retailer 512GB PTA-approved New Shop Rs 417,500 checked Go to shop : Myshop.pk, 512GB, Rs 417,500
Myshop.pk Retailer 128GB PTA-approved New Shop Rs 319,900 Out of stock checked Check shop : Myshop.pk, 128GB, Rs 319,900, out of stock
Mega.pk Retailer 256GB PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 364,999 Out of stock checked Check shop : Mega.pk, 256GB, Rs 364,999, out of stock
New, Non-PTA 1 offer Needs PTA registration (and tax) before it works on Pakistani networks.
Mega.pk Retailer 128GB Non-PTA New Not stated Rs 231,999 Pre-order checked Go to shop : Mega.pk, 128GB, Rs 231,999

Price history

128GB
Now
Rs 328,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 328,999
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 328,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, Apple iPhone 16 128GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 328,999 2
256GB No dated new, PTA-approved price for this version yet.
512GB
Now
Rs 417,500
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 417,500
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 417,500
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, Apple iPhone 16 512GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 417,500 1

Showing 128GB, the version with the lowest price. Choose a version to see the others.

Each line is the lowest new, PTA-approved price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

Estimated tax

Rs 71,787

Not verified yet Checked 10 Oct 2026

Breakdown
Passport route, slab Above $500, up to $700
Customs duty 0% of the value Rs 0
Regulatory duty Fixed amount for this slab Rs 17,600
Sales tax 25% of Rs 184,748 ($666 at Rs 277.40 per US dollar, 10 Oct 2026) Rs 46,187
Mobile handset levy Fixed amount for this slab Rs 8,000
Estimated total Rs 71,787

Rate: Rs 277.40 per US dollar, as shown on FBR's WeBOC duty calculator on 10 Oct 2026.

  • Open question: we work out sales tax on the phone's value alone. The Sales Tax Act (section 2(46)(d)) counts customs duties in the value of imports, so if FBR adds the Rs 17,600 regulatory duty first, sales tax is Rs 4,400 more (25% of Rs 17,600).

From a duty table we have not fully verified · slab above $500, up to $700

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

Estimated tax

Rs 83,287

Not verified yet Checked 10 Oct 2026

  • Not included: Prescribed fine
Breakdown
CNIC route, slab Above $500, up to $700
Customs duty 0% of the value Rs 0
Regulatory duty Fixed amount for this slab Rs 17,600
Sales tax 25% of Rs 184,748 ($666 at Rs 277.40 per US dollar, 10 Oct 2026) Rs 46,187
Income tax (section 148) Fixed amount for this slab Rs 11,500
Mobile handset levy Fixed amount for this slab Rs 8,000
Estimated total Rs 83,287

Not included: Prescribed fine. FBR's procedure for registering on a CNIC (and on a passport after 60 days) adds a "prescribed fine" but does not say how much it is or what it is charged on. If it is 10% of the duty and taxes (S.R.O. 50(I)/2019), that adds Rs 8,329.

Rate: Rs 277.40 per US dollar, as shown on FBR's WeBOC duty calculator on 10 Oct 2026.

  • Assumes you are on the Active Taxpayers List (ATL). If you are not, the income tax (section 148) is doubled: Rs 11,500 more, an estimate of Rs 94,787.
  • Open question: we work out sales tax on the phone's value alone. The Sales Tax Act (section 2(46)(d)) counts customs duties in the value of imports, so if FBR adds the Rs 17,600 regulatory duty first, sales tax is Rs 4,400 more (25% of Rs 17,600).
  • The Income Tax Ordinance (Tenth Schedule, rule 1) doubles this tax for people not on the Active Taxpayers List; we have not yet confirmed that WeBOC applies this to DIRBS registrations.

From a duty table we have not fully verified · slab above $500, up to $700

Value $666 for “IPHONE 16 128GB” (customs valuation, FBR customs valuation rulings, checked 10 Oct 2026). Other versions can have a different value.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan.

Duty table: Phone duty and taxes for 2026-27, as we read the official instruments

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 6.1"
Panel OLED
Resolution 2556-by-1179
Pixel density 460 ppi
Peak brightness 2000 nits
Protection Ceramic Shield

Not confirmed yet: Refresh rate, Touch sampling rate

Performance

[1]
Chipset A18
CPU 6-core CPU with 2 performance and 4 efficiency cores
GPU 5-core GPU
Software at launch iOS

Not confirmed yet: CPU speed (max), Update promise, RAM type, Extended RAM, Storage type, Memory card

Cameras

[1]
Main camera 48 MP
Main camera details 48MP Fusion Main: 26 mm, ƒ/1.6 aperture, sensor-shift optical image stabilization, 100% Focus Pixels, support for super-high-resolution photos (24MP and 48MP)
Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. Yes
Ultra-wide 12 MP
Video 4K Dolby Vision video recording at 24 fps, 25 fps, 30 fps, or 60 fps
Selfie camera 12 MP

Not confirmed yet: Telephoto, Macro, Selfie details

Battery and charging

[1]
Video playback Hours of video playback as stated by the brand. Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. 22 hours
Wireless charging 25 W
Charging notes Fast-charge capable: Up to 50% charge in 30 minutes with 20W adapter or higher (available separately) paired with USB-C charging cable, or 30W adapter or higher paired with MagSafe Charger (both available separately)

Not confirmed yet: Battery, Wired charging

Network and connectivity

[1]
5G Yes Read from Apple's US-English tech specs; cellular bands differ by model number.
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) with 2x2 MIMO
Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.3
NFC Yes
USB USB-C connector
Positioning GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS, and BeiDou

Not confirmed yet: SIM, 3.5mm headphone jack

Design

Thickness 7.8 mm [1]
Weight 170 g [1]
Water and dust IP68 [1]
Materials Aluminum design, Ceramic Shield front, Color-infused glass back (Black, Pink, Teal, Ultramarine) [2]
Colours Black, White, Pink, Teal, Ultramarine [1]

Not confirmed yet: Size (mm)

Other features

[1]
Sensors Face ID, Barometer, High dynamic range gyro, High-g accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Dual ambient light sensors
Speakers Built-in stereo speaker

Not confirmed yet: Fingerprint, IR blaster

  1. [1] Apple iPhone spec pages (www.apple.com), apple.com/iphone-16/specs/, checked 10 Oct 2026
  2. [2] Apple Support tech specs (support.apple.com), support.apple.com/en-us/121029, checked 10 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

  • From Rs 390,900

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 61,901 more than this phone

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Mega.pk (Retailer): 3 offers, last checked · via Mega.pk (product pages)
  • Myshop.pk (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
  • PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top