Samsung Galaxy S26 price in Pakistan
12GB / 512GB
at TeleX (Telemart) checked
PTA-approved New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 326,995
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
- 12GB / 512GB
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.3" Screen size
- Deca-Core CPU
- 50 MP Main camera
- 4300 mAh Battery
Shop prices
3 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 2 offers | ||||||
| TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 326,949 | Go to shop Check shop : TeleX (Telemart), 12GB / 512GB, Rs 326,949 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 326,995 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 12GB / 512GB, Rs 326,995 | |
| New, PTA status unknown 1 offer | ||||||
| Shophive Retailer | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 329,999 Stock not confirmed | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 12GB / 512GB, Rs 329,999 | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 326,949
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 326,949
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 326,949
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 326,949 | 2 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.3" |
|---|---|
| Panel | Dynamic AMOLED 2X |
| Resolution | 2340 x 1080 (FHD+) |
Performance
[1]| CPU | Deca-Core |
|---|---|
| Software at launch | Android |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 50 MP |
|---|---|
| Selfie camera | 12 MP |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 4300 mAh |
|---|
Network and connectivity
[1]| SIM | SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM |
|---|
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | 149.6 x 71.7 x 7.2 |
|---|---|
| Weight | 167 g |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
- From Rs 325,999
checked
PTA-approvedRs 950 less than this phone
-
From Rs 328,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 2,050 more than this phone
-
From Rs 321,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 4,950 less than this phone
-
From Rs 354,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 28,050 more than this phone
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
- TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.