realme C71 price in Pakistan

2 versions: 6GB / 128GB, 8GB / 128GB

realme C71, official product image
Image: realme
From Rs 51,949

at TeleX (Telemart) checked

PTA-approved New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 51,999 · 1 more out of stock

PTA status unknown from Rs 42,999 at Daraz.pk

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.67" Screen size
  • UNISOC T7250 Chipset
  • 50 MP Main camera
  • 6300 mAh Battery
  • 45 W Wired charging

Shop prices

5 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for realme C71. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
New, PTA-approved 3 offers
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 6GB / 128GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 51,949 checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 6GB / 128GB, Rs 51,949
PriceOye Retailer 6GB / 128GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 51,999 checked Go to shop : PriceOye, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 51,999
PriceOye Retailer 8GB / 128GB PTA-approved New Official Rs 49,999 Out of stock checked Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 128GB, Rs 49,999, out of stock
New, PTA status unknown 2 offers
Daraz.pk Marketplace 8GB / 128GB PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 42,999 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : Daraz.pk, 8GB / 128GB, Rs 42,999
Daraz.pk Marketplace 6GB / 128GB PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 56,999 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : Daraz.pk, 6GB / 128GB, Rs 56,999

Price history

6GB / 128GB
Now
Rs 51,949
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 51,949
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 51,949
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, realme C71 6GB / 128GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 51,949 2
8GB / 128GB No dated new, PTA-approved price for this version yet.

Showing 6GB / 128GB, the version with the lowest price. Choose a version to see the others.

Each line is the lowest new, PTA-approved price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 6.67"
Resolution HD+(1604×720)
Refresh rate 120 Hz
Peak brightness 725 nits

Not confirmed yet: Panel, Pixel density, Touch sampling rate, Protection

Performance

[1]
Chipset UNISOC T7250
CPU 12nm Process, 8 Cores, Up to 1.8 GHz
CPU speed (max) Clock of the fastest CPU core, as stated by the brand. Speeds of different chips are not directly comparable. 1.8 GHz
GPU Mali G57 MP1@850MHz
Software at launch realme UI on Android 15
Extended RAM Storage the phone can use as extra RAM, as stated by the brand. It is not physical RAM, which each version lists. Up to 24GB Dynamic RAM
Memory card 1 SD Card Slot

Not confirmed yet: Update promise, RAM type, Storage type

Cameras

[1]
Main camera 50 MP
Main camera details 50MP AI Camera
Video 1080P@30 fps, 720P@30 fps
Selfie camera 5 MP
Selfie details 5MP Selfie Camera

Not confirmed yet: Main camera OIS, Ultra-wide, Telephoto, Macro

Battery and charging

[1]
Battery 6300 mAh
Wired charging 45 W
Charging notes Includes an 45W Charging Adapter

Not confirmed yet: Video playback, Wireless charging

Network and connectivity

[1]
SIM 2 Nano Card Slots
Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Bluetooth 5.2
USB USB Type-C
Positioning Beidou(B1I), GPS(L1), GLONASS(G1), Galileo(E1)

Not confirmed yet: 5G, NFC, 3.5mm headphone jack

Design

[1]
Size (mm) Length: 165.80mm Width: 75.90mm Depth≈7.79mm
Thickness 7.79 mm
Weight 196 g
Colours White Swan, Forest Owl

Not confirmed yet: Water and dust, Materials

Other features

[1]
Sensors Geomagnetic sensor, proximity sensor, light sensor, acceleration sensor, flicker sensor, side capacitive

Not confirmed yet: Fingerprint, Speakers, IR blaster

  1. [1] realme Pakistan website (spec pages and site-menu prices), realme.com/pk/realme-c71/specs, checked 10 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

  • From Rs 52,449

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 500 more than this phone

  • From Rs 53,449

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 1,500 more than this phone

  • From Rs 44,599

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 7,350 less than this phone

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Daraz.pk (Marketplace): 2 offers, last checked · via Daraz.pk (product pages)
  • PriceOye (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

realme Pakistan (realme.com/pk)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top