ZTE Nubia V80 Pro price in Pakistan

8GB / 256GB

ZTE Nubia V80 Pro, official product image
Image: ZTE
From Rs 46,949

at TeleX (Telemart) checked

PTA-approved New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 46,999

  • 8GB / 256GB
  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 6.75" Screen size
  • Octa Core 2..2GHZ CPU
  • 50 MP Main camera
  • 5000 mAh Battery

Shop prices

3 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for ZTE Nubia V80 Pro. Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
New, PTA-approved 2 offers
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace PTA-approved New Official Rs 46,949 checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 8GB / 256GB, Rs 46,949
PriceOye Retailer PTA-approved New Not stated Rs 46,999 checked Go to shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 46,999
New, PTA status unknown 1 offer
Shophive Retailer PTA status unknown New Not stated Rs 50,999 Stock not confirmed checked Go to shop : Shophive, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 50,999

Price history

Now
Rs 46,949
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 46,949
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 46,949
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, ZTE Nubia V80 Pro 8GB / 256GB
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 46,949 2

Each line is the lowest new, PTA-approved price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 6.75"
Panel IPS LCD
Resolution 900 x 1940 pixels

Not confirmed yet: Pixel density, Refresh rate, Touch sampling rate, Peak brightness, Protection

Performance

[1]
CPU Octa Core 2..2GHZ
GPU Mali-G57 MP1
Software at launch Android 16

Not confirmed yet: Chipset, CPU speed (max), Update promise, RAM type, Extended RAM, Storage type, Memory card

Cameras

[1]
Main camera 50 MP
Selfie camera 16 MP

Not confirmed yet: Main camera details, Main camera OIS, Ultra-wide, Telephoto, Macro, Video, Selfie details

Battery and charging

[1]
Battery 5000 mAh

Not confirmed yet: Video playback, Wired charging, Wireless charging, Charging notes

Network and connectivity

[1]
SIM Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM

Not confirmed yet: 5G, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC, USB, 3.5mm headphone jack, Positioning

Design

[1]
Size (mm) 166 x 79 x 7.7 mm
Weight 195 g

Not confirmed yet: Thickness, Water and dust, Materials, Colours

  1. [1] TeleX (Telemart) (product pages), telex.pk/products/zte-nubia-v80-pro-dual-sim-with-official-warranty, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

  • From Rs 44,999

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 1,950 less than this phone

  • From Rs 44,599

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 2,350 less than this phone

  • From Rs 43,499

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 3,450 less than this phone

  • From Rs 42,949

    checked

    PTA-approved

    Rs 4,000 less than this phone

Browse similar phones

Compare with another phone

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)
  • Shophive (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 1 offer, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top