vivo V60 price in Pakistan
2 versions: 12GB / 256GB, 12GB / 512GB
at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New 1 offer from 1 shop · 4 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
12GB / 256GB
From Rs 136,999at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New 1 offer from 1 shop · 2 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
12GB / 512GB
Out of stock when we checked
Shop price Rs 145,999 at PriceOye checked
PTA-approved New Out of stock
None of the shops we check had a new, PTA-approved unit in stock at our last check, so there is no “from” price. Out-of-stock offers are listed below with their prices.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.77" Screen size
- Snapdragon® 7 Gen 4 Chipset
- 50 MP Main camera
- 6500 mAh Battery
- 90 W Wired charging
- 5G Supported
Shop prices
5 offers, lowest first; 4 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PriceOye Retailer | 12GB / 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 136,999 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 12GB / 256GB, Rs 136,999 | |
| Mega.pk Retailer | 12GB / 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 137,499 Out of stock | Check shop : Mega.pk, 12GB / 256GB, Rs 137,499, out of stock | |
| PriceOye Retailer | 12GB / 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 145,999 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 12GB / 512GB, Rs 145,999, out of stock | |
| vivo Official E-Store Pakistan Brand store | 12GB / 256GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 149,999 Out of stock | Check shop : vivo Official E-Store Pakistan, 12GB / 256GB, Rs 149,999, out of stock | |
| vivo Official E-Store Pakistan Brand store | 12GB / 512GB | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 159,999 Out of stock | Check shop : vivo Official E-Store Pakistan, 12GB / 512GB, Rs 159,999, out of stock |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 136,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 136,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 136,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 136,999 | 1 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.77" |
|---|---|
| Panel | AMOLED |
| Resolution | 2392 × 1080 |
| Pixel density | 387 ppi |
| Refresh rate | 120 Hz |
| Peak brightness | 5000 nits |
Performance
[1]| Chipset | Snapdragon® 7 Gen 4 |
|---|---|
| CPU | 1 × 2.8 GHz + 4 × 2.4 GHz + 3 × 1.8 GHz |
| CPU speed (max) Clock of the fastest CPU core, as stated by the brand. Speeds of different chips are not directly comparable. | 2.8 GHz |
| Software at launch | Funtouch OS 15 |
| RAM type | LPDDR4X |
| Extended RAM Storage the phone can use as extra RAM, as stated by the brand. It is not physical RAM, which each version lists. | 12 GB |
| Storage type | UFS 2.2 |
| Memory card | Not supported |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 50 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera details | 50 MP ZEISS OIS main camera: OIS, f/1.88, FOV 84 ± 3°, 6P lens |
| Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. | Yes |
| Ultra-wide | 8 MP |
| Telephoto | 50 MP ZEISS super telephoto camera: OIS, f/2.65, FOV 33.1°, 4P lens |
| Video | 4K/1080P/720P |
| Selfie camera | 50 MP |
| Selfie details | 50 MP ZEISS group selfie camera: AF, f/2.0, FOV 92 ± 3°, 5P lens |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 6500 mAh |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 90 W |
Network and connectivity
[1]| 5G | Yes |
|---|---|
| SIM | 2 nano SIMs |
| Wi-Fi | 2.4 GHz/5 GHz |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.4 |
| NFC | Yes |
| USB | USB 2.0 |
| Positioning | GPS, BeiDou, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS |
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | 163.53 × 76.96 × 7.53 mm (Gray) 163.53 × 76.96 × 7.65 mm (Gold) |
|---|---|
| Water and dust | IP68 & IP69 |
| Materials | Glass (Gold) Plastic composite sheet (Gray) |
| Colours | Desert Gold, Mist Gray, Berry Purple |
Other features
[1]| Fingerprint | In-display optical fingerprint sensor |
|---|---|
| Sensors | Accelerometer, Ambient Light Sensor, E-compass, Proximity Sensor, Gyroscope |
| IR blaster Infrared emitter, for using the phone as a TV or AC remote. | Yes |
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 144,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 8,000 more than this phone
-
From Rs 148,449checked
PTA-approvedRs 11,450 more than this phone
-
From Rs 124,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 12,000 less than this phone
-
From Rs 120,499checked
PTA-approvedRs 16,500 less than this phone
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- vivo Official E-Store Pakistan (Brand store): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via vivo Official E-Store Pakistan (product and category pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.