Samsung Galaxy A36 5G price in Pakistan
8GB / 256GB
at Mega.pk checked
PTA-approved New 1 offer from 1 shop · 1 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
PTA status unknown from Rs 119,900 at Myshop.pk
- 8GB / 256GB
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 6.7" Screen size
- Octa-Core CPU
- 50 MP Main camera
- 5000 mAh Battery
- 5G Supported
Shop prices
3 offers, lowest first; 1 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA-approved 2 offers | ||||||
| Mega.pk Retailer | PTA-approved | New | Not stated | Rs 124,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Mega.pk, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 124,999 | |
| PriceOye Retailer | PTA-approved | New | Official | Rs 119,999 Out of stock | Check shop : PriceOye, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 119,999, out of stock | |
| New, PTA status unknown 1 offer | ||||||
| Myshop.pk Retailer | PTA status unknown | New | Not stated | Rs 119,900 | Go to shop Check shop : Myshop.pk, 8GB / 256GB, Rs 119,900 | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 124,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 124,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 124,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 124,999 | 1 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 6.7" |
|---|---|
| Panel | Super AMOLED |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2340 (FHD+) |
| Refresh rate | 120 Hz |
Performance
[1]| CPU | Octa-Core |
|---|---|
| CPU speed (max) Clock of the fastest CPU core, as stated by the brand. Speeds of different chips are not directly comparable. | 2.4 GHz |
| Software at launch | Android |
| Update promise As stated by the brand. | Security Update Period (Valid until): 31 March 2031 |
Cameras
[1]| Main camera | 50 MP |
|---|---|
| Main camera details | 50.0 MP + 8.0 MP + 5.0 MP |
| Main camera OIS Optical image stabilisation on the main rear camera, as stated by the brand. | Yes |
| Video | UHD 4K (3840 x 2160) @30fps |
| Selfie camera | 12 MP |
| Selfie details | 12.0 MP |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery | 5000 mAh |
|---|---|
| Video playback Hours of video playback as stated by the brand. Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. | 29 hours |
Network and connectivity
[1]| 5G | Yes |
|---|---|
| SIM | Dual-SIM |
| Wi-Fi | 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4GHz+5GHz, HE80, MIMO, 1024-QAM |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth v5.4 |
| USB | USB Type-C |
| Positioning | GPS, Glonass, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS |
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | 162.9 x 78.2 x 7.4 |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 7.4 mm |
| Weight | 195 g |
Other features
[1]| Sensors | Accelerometer, Fingerprint Sensor, Gyro Sensor, Geomagnetic Sensor, Light Sensor, Virtual Proximity Sensing |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 120,499checked
PTA-approvedRs 4,500 less than this phone
-
From Rs 136,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 12,000 more than this phone
-
From Rs 144,999checked
PTA-approvedRs 20,000 more than this phone
-
From Rs 148,449checked
PTA-approvedRs 23,450 more than this phone
Browse similar phones
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This phone does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- Myshop.pk (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Myshop.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
Samsung Pakistan (samsung.com/pk)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.