Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5) price in Pakistan

8 versions: 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi, 16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi, 16GB / 2TB, Wi-Fi, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, 16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, 16GB / 2TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular

Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5), official product image
Image: Apple
From Rs 344,999

at Mega.pk checked

New 7 offers from 4 shops · up to Rs 459,999

Version

  • Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
  • 11.1" Screen size
  • Apple M5 Chipset
  • 31.29 Wh Battery energy
  • 120 Hz Refresh rate
  • Stylus support Supported

Shop prices

7 offers, lowest first. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.

Shop prices for Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5). Current offers first, then by price, lowest first; out-of-stock offers come after the ones you can buy.
Shop Version PTA status Condition Warranty Price Checked Shop link
Mega.pk Retailer 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi New Official Rs 344,999 checked Go to shop : Mega.pk, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 344,999
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi New Not stated Rs 352,999 checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 352,999
PriceOye Retailer 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi New Shop Rs 354,999 checked Go to shop : PriceOye, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 354,999
Shophive Retailer 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi New Official Rs 359,999 checked Go to shop : Shophive, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 359,999
TeleX (Telemart) Marketplace 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi New Not stated Rs 413,999 checked Go to shop : TeleX (Telemart), 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 413,999
Shophive Retailer 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi New Official Rs 434,999 checked Go to shop : Shophive, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 434,999
Mega.pk Retailer 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi New Official Rs 459,999 checked Go to shop : Mega.pk, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 459,999

Price history

12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi
Now
Rs 344,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 344,999
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 344,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5) 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 344,999 4
12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi
Now
Rs 413,999
Lowest, 14 Oct
Rs 413,999
Highest, 14 Oct
Rs 413,999
Tracked since
14 Oct 2026

Show as a table
Lowest new, PTA-approved price per change, Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (M5) 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi
From Lowest price Offers
14 Oct 2026 Rs 413,999 3
16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi No dated new, PTA-approved price for this version yet.
16GB / 2TB, Wi-Fi No dated new, PTA-approved price for this version yet.
12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular No dated new, PTA-approved price for this version yet.
12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular No dated new, PTA-approved price for this version yet.
16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular No dated new, PTA-approved price for this version yet.
16GB / 2TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular No dated new, PTA-approved price for this version yet.

Showing 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, the version with the lowest price. Choose a version to see the others.

Each line is the lowest new, PTA-approved price we had confirmed on that day, across all shops we check. It steps only on days that lowest price changed, and a shop price stops counting 7 days after its last check or once the shop marks it out of stock. On a day no shop price counts, the line breaks.

PTA tax

What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.

Passport

Within 60 days of arriving

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

CNIC

Or a passport after 60 days

No official value yet

We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.

We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.

ptakaro is not part of the PTA or FBR. The official amount is set when you register the phone through DIRBS; this estimate can differ.

Specifications

Display

[1]
Screen size 11.1"
Panel As printed, for example TFT, LCD or OLED. Tandem OLED
Resolution 2420-by-1668
Refresh rate 120 Hz

Performance

[1]
Chipset Apple M5
Software at launch iPadOS

Not confirmed yet: CPU, Update promise, Memory card

Battery and charging

[1]
Battery energy Battery energy in watt-hours, for brands that state Wh instead of mAh. 31.29 Wh
Video playback Hours of video playback as stated by the brand. Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. 10 hours

Not confirmed yet: Battery, Wired charging

Cameras

[1]
Rear camera 12 MP
Front camera 12 MP

Network and connectivity

[1]
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) with 2x2 MIMO
Bluetooth Bluetooth 6
USB Thunderbolt / USB 4

Not confirmed yet: SIM (cellular versions), 3.5mm headphone jack

Stylus and audio

[1]
Stylus support Yes when the brand says the tablet works with a stylus. Whether a stylus is in the box differs between versions and sellers. Yes
Speakers Four speaker audio

Design

[1]
Size (mm) 249.7 x 177.5 x 5.3

Not confirmed yet: Weight

  1. [1] Apple iPhone spec pages (www.apple.com), apple.com/ipad-pro/specs/, checked 14 Oct 2026

Rivals at a similar price

Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.

Browse similar tablets

Compare with another tablet

ptakaro verdict

Verdict pending

Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This tablet does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.

Sources and methodology

Where these prices come from

  • Mega.pk (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked · via Mega.pk (product pages)
  • PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked · via PriceOye (product pages)
  • Shophive (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked · via Shophive (product pages)
  • TeleX (Telemart) (Marketplace): 2 offers, last checked · via TeleX (Telemart) (product pages)

How we check

  • Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
  • The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
  • Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
  • Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.

Read the full methodology

Report a wrong price

Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.

Whole rupees. Leave empty if you only want to send a note.
Only used to reply about this report. Erased after 90 days, and from our backup copies at most 31 days later.

Thanks, your report was received. A person reviews every report.

Back to top