Apple iPad Pro 13-inch (M5) price in Pakistan
8 versions: 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi, 16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi, 16GB / 2TB, Wi-Fi, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, 16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, 16GB / 2TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular
at PriceOye checked
New 6 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 589,999 · 2 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi
From Rs 409,999at PriceOye checked
New 3 offers from 3 shops · up to Rs 462,199 · 1 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi
From Rs 504,999at Shophive checked
New 2 offers from 2 shops · up to Rs 589,249 · 1 more out of stock
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi
From Rs 589,999at Shophive checked
New 1 offer from 1 shop
We have not confirmed this price in the last 7 days, so it no longer counts as the “from” price. Each offer below shows when we last checked it.
16GB / 2TB, Wi-Fi
No dated price yet
We have not confirmed a shop price for this tablet. We only show shop prices we have checked, with the date.
12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular
No PTA-approved price yet
Non-PTA from Rs 478,749 at DiscountStore checked
Non-PTA New
A non-PTA phone works on Pakistani networks only after you register it through DIRBS and pay the tax. See the PTA section below.
12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular
No PTA-approved price yet
Non-PTA from Rs 600,299 at DiscountStore checked
Non-PTA New
A non-PTA phone works on Pakistani networks only after you register it through DIRBS and pay the tax. See the PTA section below.
16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular
No PTA-approved price yet
Non-PTA from Rs 672,499 at DiscountStore checked
Non-PTA New
A non-PTA phone works on Pakistani networks only after you register it through DIRBS and pay the tax. See the PTA section below.
16GB / 2TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular
No dated price yet
We have not confirmed a shop price for this tablet. We only show shop prices we have checked, with the date.
- Official Pakistan sale not confirmed
- 13" Screen size
- Apple M5 Chipset
- 38.99 Wh Battery energy
- 120 Hz Refresh rate
- Stylus support Supported
Shop prices
11 offers, lowest first; 2 out of stock, listed after the ones you can buy. PTA status and condition are never mixed in one list.
| Shop | Version | PTA status | Condition | Warranty | Price | Checked | Shop link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New, PTA not needed 8 offers | |||||||
| PriceOye Retailer | 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi | New | Shop | Rs 409,999 | Go to shop Check shop : PriceOye, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 409,999 | ||
| Shophive Retailer | 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi | New | Official | Rs 424,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 424,999 | ||
| DiscountStore Retailer | 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi | New | Not stated | Rs 462,199 | Go to shop Check shop : DiscountStore, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 462,199 | ||
| Shophive Retailer | 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi | New | Official | Rs 504,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 504,999 | ||
| DiscountStore Retailer | 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi | New | Not stated | Rs 589,249 | Go to shop Check shop : DiscountStore, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 589,249 | ||
| Shophive Retailer | 16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi | New | Official | Rs 589,999 | Go to shop Check shop : Shophive, 16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi, Rs 589,999 | ||
| Mega.pk Retailer | 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi | New | Not stated | Rs 394,999 Out of stock | Check shop : Mega.pk, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 394,999, out of stock | ||
| Mega.pk Retailer | 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi | New | Not stated | Rs 479,999 Out of stock | Check shop : Mega.pk, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi, Rs 479,999, out of stock | ||
| New, Non-PTA 3 offers Needs PTA registration (and tax) before it works on Pakistani networks. | |||||||
| DiscountStore Retailer | 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular | Non-PTA | New | Not stated | Rs 478,749 | Go to shop Check shop : DiscountStore, 12GB / 256GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, Rs 478,749 | |
| DiscountStore Retailer | 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular | Non-PTA | New | Not stated | Rs 600,299 | Go to shop Check shop : DiscountStore, 12GB / 512GB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, Rs 600,299 | |
| DiscountStore Retailer | 16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular | Non-PTA | New | Not stated | Rs 672,499 | Go to shop Check shop : DiscountStore, 16GB / 1TB, Wi-Fi + Cellular, Rs 672,499 | |
None of the shops we check lists this version right now.
Price history
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 409,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 409,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 409,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 409,999 | 3 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 504,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 504,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 504,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 504,999 | 2 |
- Now Last confirmed, 14 Oct
- Rs 589,999
- Lowest, 14 Oct
- Rs 589,999
- Highest, 14 Oct
- Rs 589,999
- Tracked since
- 14 Oct 2026
Show as a table
| From | Lowest price | Offers |
|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Rs 589,999 | 1 |
PTA tax
What registering this phone may cost if you bring it into Pakistan yourself: estimates, not the official amount.
Passport
Within 60 days of arriving
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
CNIC
Or a passport after 60 days
No official value yet
We show an estimate only when a duty table we read from the official documents and a value from a named source cover this phone.
We have not confirmed whether this model is sold officially in Pakistan. We have no official customs value for this model yet.
Specifications
Display
[1]| Screen size | 13" |
|---|---|
| Panel As printed, for example TFT, LCD or OLED. | Tandem OLED |
| Resolution | 2752-by-2064 |
| Refresh rate | 120 Hz |
Performance
[1]| Chipset | Apple M5 The CPU differs by storage: 9-core with 256GB or 512GB, 10-core with 1TB or 2TB, so platform.cpu stays unknown. |
|---|---|
| Software at launch | iPadOS |
Battery and charging
[1]| Battery energy Battery energy in watt-hours, for brands that state Wh instead of mAh. | 38.99 Wh |
|---|---|
| Video playback Hours of video playback as stated by the brand. Brands test differently, so these figures are not ranked. | 10 hours |
Cameras
[1]| Rear camera | 12 MP |
|---|---|
| Front camera | 12 MP |
Network and connectivity
[1]| SIM (cellular versions) Applies to the LTE or 5G versions only. PTA's DIRBS FAQ says every SIM-based device must be registered. | eSIM Wi-Fi + Cellular models only. Read from Apple's US-English spec page. |
|---|---|
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) with 2x2 MIMO |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 6 |
| USB | Thunderbolt / USB 4 |
Stylus and audio
[1]| Stylus support Yes when the brand says the tablet works with a stylus. Whether a stylus is in the box differs between versions and sellers. | Yes |
|---|---|
| Speakers | Four speaker audio |
Design
[1]| Size (mm) | 281.6 x 215.5 x 5.1 Weight differs between Wi-Fi (579 g) and Wi-Fi + Cellular (582 g) models, so body.weight_g stays unknown. |
|---|
Rivals at a similar price
Other models whose lowest confirmed price is close to this one (within 15%, or 25% when few match). Never paid placements.
-
From Rs 344,999checked
Rs 65,000 less than this tablet
-
From Rs 331,999checked
Rs 78,000 less than this tablet
-
From Rs 323,400checked
Rs 86,599 less than this tablet
Browse similar tablets
ptakaro verdict
Verdict pending
Only named ptakaro editors write verdicts, from the dated prices and specs on this page. This tablet does not have one yet. Read our editorial policy.
Sources and methodology
Where these prices come from
- DiscountStore (Retailer): 5 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via DiscountStore (product pages)
- Mega.pk (Retailer): 2 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Mega.pk (product pages)
- PriceOye (Retailer): 1 offer, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via PriceOye (product pages)
- Shophive (Retailer): 3 offers, last checked 14 Oct 2026 · via Shophive (product pages)
How we check
- Each shop price names its shop and shows when we checked it, in Pakistan time.
- The “from” price is the lowest price for a new, PTA-approved unit confirmed in the last 7 days; offers marked out of stock are listed but not counted. Older prices are marked “Not confirmed since”.
- Offers are sorted by price, and no shop can pay to move up the list.
- Specs link to their source. What we have not confirmed is shown as not confirmed, never guessed.
Report a wrong price
Seen a different price, or a shop that no longer has it? Tell us and we will check.